By the time I reach 68, the retirement age will be 1xx :(:(
Why not keep the age 60 max. and after that let the sinki decide.
Why must they decide for the citizen ? :oIo::oIo::oIo:
PAP is bigger than GOD. Even GOD also doesnt know how long is our lifespan...
aiyah.. PAP want the LaoJiao compete with FT for jobs lah...
:oIo::oIo::oIo:
dey can keep on raising the retirement age.
we all know in sg, there is no retirement. futhermore, the money in CPF will also kana makan by the govt sumhow.
so does it really matter?:(
they can raise as high as they want.
basically due to age discrimination in singapore, most people after 40 who lost job cannot find job, because it is cheaper to hire FT with degree than old people.
anyway in other countries, they have state pension.
in singapore you get your saving back.
The same Lim Swee Swee who speaks English like a Chinese helicopter? You are right. Never trust a man who says better, betterer, betterest. I mean, who the fark combs their hair centre-parting nowadays?
ccb who are they to judge our lifespan longer or shorter... really fuck... :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
"Mr Lim, who's in Finland accompanying President S R Nathan on his state visit there said Singaporeans need to work longer as their life span increases."
LOL, hahaha....... simi lanjiao reason was that?
Singaporeans so timid, not like the Frenchs and Germans who demonstrated when their gov want to raise the retirement age. Don't blame the gov, Singaporeans must blame themselves lah, die die also must accept.
68 is too young to retire. The age at which LKY is laid to rest should then be set as official retirement age for all.
tis muz b a joke ... sg has a loong coastline! ... :o... compared to the live and death decisions they have to make.