• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Chee Bye wants to raise retirement age to 68!

If you ask sinkies around the island, they will just shrug their shoulders if you tell them they are retiring at 68. sinkies live to have their backside screwed. I never saw a nation that liked anal sex so much.
wat to do? can i say the 66% in fact are not independent?
dey worried the shield the govt has given them would wear off.

if the master gone, how will the pet survive?:rolleyes:

funny ting is democratic, how many times did we actually vote for sumting?
oh ya, votes are lies too.

why dun he take the example of the pay the finnish leaders are getting and follow their lead...

wat to do? can i say the 66% in fact are not independent?
dey worried the shield the govt has given them would wear off.

if the master gone, how will the pet survive?:rolleyes:

funny ting is democratic, how many times did we actually vote for sumting?
oh ya, votes are lies too.

Its not called democracy, its called stockholm syndrome.

The same Lim Swee Swee who speaks English like a Chinese helicopter? You are right. Never trust a man who says better, betterer, betterest. I mean, who the fark combs their hair centre-parting nowadays?

or uses Tancho, Brylcream or Code 10 ( green or red)...ha ha ha ha:D

Our minister that cried is also the minister that wants to work u till you die. Lets not forget that during the elections.

If you don't work till u die, fewer ppl to pump money into the CPF coffers.

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

He cried on TV because no more million dollar salary for him as he is asked to retire but all he wanted to do is to continue with million dollar pay till he up lorry and enjoy the air-con comfort in PMO.