Best way to deal with office bully is backstabbing them. If all else fails just pee inside their water bottle
Nabeh this guy is a local chinese abt 60yrs old from RI and ex Spore Navy. I can count at least 12guys left the company because of his actions. The management knows but not taking action, anyway i may stay for alittle while longer and leave by end of this year, cannot tahan his nonsense. But i will make him suffer later by hook or by crook.
Office bullies are everywhere, and i am subjected to one in my office. This office bully of mine is a keyboard warrior, jiat bak nothing to do, write email critizing people. He can write almost anything about everything, from sars prevention to fire fighting. So far since my many years in the office, many people had left because of him and his emails. As i know he is a keyboard warrior, i siam him for many years but recently because i think he lack of targets, he keeps picking on me. These few weeks are hell for me, because i know from previous experience, anyone who shoots back at his emails, all subjected to more harrassment, because he is partly a director. He do not own the company but was appointed as one. Lucky the management knows of his pattern, otherwise more people will suffer. Anyone have this kind of colleague around and please share how you destress.
sounds like you kena tekan by boss sam. keep it up.
go watch the secret life of walter mitty and learn how to fight back.
Nabeh this guy is a local chinese abt 60yrs old from RI and ex Spore Navy. I can count at least 12guys left the company because of his actions. The management knows but not taking action, anyway i may stay for alittle while longer and leave by end of this year, cannot tahan his nonsense. But i will make him suffer later by hook or by crook.
A bully will only understands the bully way.
Do not waste time using the usual methods of dealing with normal people.
Get a few guys to ambush him outside of work with specific warning....trust me it will work wonders.
Make sure he can't link back and suspect you.
If you dun like violence then do the sneaky way like stealing this things or set fire to his car....alternatively got dirt on him then make public to cause him some damage.
No shame in whatever methods you choose to get back at him....the ends justify the means. Good luck.
Office bullies are everywhere, and i am subjected to one in my office. This office bully of mine is a keyboard warrior, jiat bak nothing to do, write email critizing people. He can write almost anything about everything, from sars prevention to fire fighting. So far since my many years in the office, many people had left because of him and his emails. As i know he is a keyboard warrior, i siam him for many years but recently because i think he lack of targets, he keeps picking on me. These few weeks are hell for me, because i know from previous experience, anyone who shoots back at his emails, all subjected to more harrassment, because he is partly a director. He do not own the company but was appointed as one. Lucky the management knows of his pattern, otherwise more people will suffer. Anyone have this kind of colleague around and please share how you destress.
Yes this guy authority & rank & seniority is higher than me. I really wan to humtum him outside, but worried the fingers point back at me, cos everyone in my office knows i abit on the darkside becos of my full body tattoes. My wife also advised me against it, but my frens more than willing to do it.
I dun know wat is the problem with tis old man, i siam him, stayed out of his way, kept quiet but till today he still geh geh wan to find mistake with me. I am not whinning, just dun know which steps to take. If i arrange to humtum him at most kanna jail and fine, if arrange kong tao on him make sure he suffer. Maybe do both on him. This guy damn persistant to take out on me.
get a girl to walk pass in front of him, then turn around and accuse him of molest. Let him pee for a few months waiting for court hearing.
Girls get can free from case like this.
one of God commandment, thou shall not bear false testimony against other.
any violation is a free ticket to Hell.
So far since my many years in the office, many people had left because of him and his emails. As i know he is a keyboard warrior