Kua Tio Gui Ah!!!
Gui see her also run.
Kua Tio Gui Ah!!!
This woman once called WP Slyvia a bitch. If you observe the pro PAP comments on FB, it always tend to be the same group of people. Click on their FB profile and you will realise that most of these people are friends with Jason Chua Chin Seng.
Fat cross eye cock sucking pig whore
Malaysia has oil, palm oil ... what do we have?
A fucking lot of PAP and a few WP
Somehow, with all these Yang's email leaks, it gives me the impression that Loong was indeed busy with "fixing" LKY, his siblings, Fern etc, rather than coming out with policies to revive Sg economy and sinkies... $2m a year salary plus bonus to do all these shit and taxpayers have to pay him. Wtf!
FB: LHY posted 2 hrs ago;
Lee Hsien Loong misled even his own father.
DPM Teo Chee Hean on 17 June 2017: “The Committee has tasked the relevant agencies to study a range of options for the property. I have shared some of these options with the siblings."
Wei Ling and I wish to clarify that we have had no interaction with DPM Teo Chee Hean in his capacity as Chair of the Committee since the Committee has been formed. Neither has Lawrence Wong who was the sole point of contact given any indication of the range of options under consideration.
We had met with DPM Teo on numerous occasions apart from and well before the formation of the committee. During those discussions we had explored a wide range of options as well as concerns we had regarding Lee Hsien Loong and his family. DPM was always careful to preface his remarks that any views he expressed were personal views.
Email was addressed to HC. A fourth cc recipient was blanked out. Who was this person?And why?
But some Sporeans will want LHY to show proof of the losses!
Like one of this
honestly moi like
tis type jin wild really
the whole mattress sure will ponding
song song gao istana
Yes plump and heavy bonking
but u need one to two rolls of toilet paper to clean up per session.LOL.....
Malaysia has oil, palm oil ... what do we have? Singapore economy will always be talent and good perceived governance
I wonder what "processes for public opinion sensing" means.