100926 views now! :p
Its been a while since the forum generated such a buzz in traffic - the number of browsing forum guests is also telling - all thanks to the Lees!
100926 views now! :p
sGD is still artificially peg to a basket of currencies. so no problem of immediate collapse.
I was shocked even expats joining in.
Agree with you on both counts. The comments are indeed disturbing. Nothing intelligent nor do they make anything constructive. I was shocked even expats joining in.
eatshitndie, where is ithaca?
Ok lah. In fall Rockies scenery is practically the same. I guess we are spoilt living so close to the Rockies. Dun appreciate. LOL!
yes, still cannot forget the sight of the 3 sisters with sharp boobs pointing to the heavens. those are truly tua liap nees.
Have to give credit to WP, they planned this well looking at all the questions. Now to see the execution.
Breaking news .......
Our highly respected PM Lee will soon be inviting Leongsam to nominate 3 reps from this forum to question him and his cabinet colleagues vigorously on 3/7.
Who will our 3 reps be?
Hmm won't it be interesting if Yang reveals all the losses that Ho Ching has made on the markets? And reveals that the value of the reserves is only so much? Wow. Practically destroy Singapore. I think that will not happen until he migrates, renounces citizenship takes his CPF out and coverts it to another currency. Hmm maybe he has already done all that?
wow if it happens.....it will be SO COOL!!!!! I wonder how the people here in this forum will kpkb and cry. LOL!
Yes, I've just finished counting well over one hundred (nearly 150, to be more precise) posts on her page:I'm just surprised to learn that HC shares a lot of posts on FB. Oh my...
ckmpd, Papsmearer and RaIders. Sure drive LHL crazy.
i'm sure they will still be rewarded with mansions and money in arsetralia and ithaca.
eatshitndie, where is ithaca?
According to:state of new york.
these questions sound like a bunch of farking lawyers talking to each other…can your typical heartland dweller understand whats even being asked.
if the aim is to confuse people into not giving a fuck, these will do the job.
whatever happened to simple straight talk that everyone gets straight away instead of having to read the question 3 times?
Why do you disagree with your late father, and the father of our nation's decision to demolish his house?
Why did you appoint your personal lawyer to the AG post?
The WP questions make me wanna tune out as they're so complex…and you can bet the answers will be too…they will be wrapped in purple prose and bullshit.
I'm just surprised to learn that HC shares a lot of posts on FB. Oh my...