Anyone ever saw HC in a dress or skirt?
whether she wear dress, skirt or nakid
also no difference lo
Anyone ever saw HC in a dress or skirt?
Excellent revelations. Yes, shd LHY decide to contest, LHL will shit bricksTHere are no ill gotten gains per se on the part of Hsien Yang, that I know of. The HY I know was a really down to earth and grounded person. I don't know how he got that way, because his brother is not like that. When I talk to his brother from my army days, I always felt like he was amused, like an insignificant flea was talking to him. HY on the other hand, always gave you the time. There is not one person I know in my SAF days that had a mean thing to say about him. U can't say the same for Pinky. He always treated me with respect, even though I was just a lousy PC and he was the OC.
The biggest money grabbers in the Lee family with the most ill gotten gains was in order 1) Gecko, via HDB business going to her law firm and openly demanding discounts for condos, and govt and stat board contracts going to her office 2) Old Fart, who also asked for condo discounts 3) Wei Ling, who also has a portfolio of properties 4) HY- who has money thru his wife's money grabbing, but to my knowledge was not a participant in the HPL fiasco. But don't forget his mother (who probably had a multi billion $ estate when she died) left him and Wei Ling as the executors of the estate. That alone is enough, he don't need to grab any other money from any where. Regarding his progressions in MINDEATH up to BG rank, I can tell u he did not ask for it. In fact, he would have been happy in the SAF as a regular Major rank or something like that. His Daddy pushed him up the ladder hoping that he would get into politics like his brother. And when he refused, they parked him in Singtel, F & N, etc. He already has money. He does not need those jobs, nor I think did he want them. But if your father ask u to go, u have to accommodate him. he was ready to chow anyway, I believe he got an Aussie PR. Like I said, he is a very lelac chill guy. Likes to enjoy life, including women. All these business of running a country or a big company is not his cup of tea. I tell you, the guy really enjoyed being in the SAF, as a mid level rank.
Does he know dirt on his brother and his sister in law? Of course he does. Why do you expect him to open up and reveal everything? Its better for him to keep mum, and then use it against his brother and the Ho during elections. Especially when he can prove it.
Yes, vote LHY or anyone who stands against papA lot of morons here have forgotten the cardinal rule. "An enemy of my enemy is my friend". In this case, all our enemy is Gay Loong, and therefore, his enemy Hsien Yang is our friend. Got it?
HC ever wor
Got difference. if naked, she can prove that she is a woman. now we still not surewhether she wear dress, skirt or nakid
also no difference lo
Good to be educated by those who are in the knowI respect what papsmearer has said about LHY.
We shall see what LHY does in the coming sinkie GE. Actions speaks louder than words anyway.
We have been saying this for how many years now? 20 plus?Yes, vote LHY or anyone who stands against pap
The hatred for pap may tilt the balanceIt’s quite impossible for LHY to hold office, his stance on LGBT will come back to haunt his plans. Sinkies are still not ready to embrace LGBT cause.
The opposite of wise is papWe have been saying this for how many years now? 20 plus?
Still waiting for sinkies to wise up. By the way what is the opposite of wise? Lol.
HC ever wor
Got difference. if naked, she can prove that she is a woman. now we still not sure
20 yrs ago was 1999. PAP controlled MSM totally. No social media. 2019 is different... cant compareWe have been saying this for how many years now? 20 plus?
Still waiting for sinkies to wise up. By the way what is the opposite of wise? Lol.
Good to be educated by those who are in the know
It’s quite impossible for LHY to hold office, his stance on LGBT will come back to haunt his plans. Sinkies are still not ready to embrace LGBT cause.
so what if Mdm Ho can prove that she is a woman
her face already show she is a man
We shall see. We didnt just jump from 1999 to 2019. There was social media in 2015 too when PAP won a huge majority. Lol.20 yrs ago was 1999. PAP controlled MSM totally. No social media. 2019 is different... cant compare
Why now? Can it be simply that SG is in deep trouble. The mercenaries in pap has usurped and destroyed SG? is that not enough to motivate good singaporeans to step forward?While LHY may not be the typical Lee it does not mean much in the political picture.
You still need to know what is his motivation ?
Why now? For what purpose?
To uphold justice and morality? Then why now? Why not before?
Anyway let's see what he does. I wont be surprised if all he does is make some political donations that's all.
there was LKY's death tooWe shall see. We didnt just jump from 1999 to 2019. There was social media in 2015 too when PAP won a huge majority. Lol.
Why now? Can it be simply that SG is in deep trouble. The mercenaries in pap has usurped and destroyed SG? is that not enough to motivate good singaporeans to step forward?
cant u see that pap has done a tragic job and caused much misery to singaporeans in general?We shall see. We didnt just jump from 1999 to 2019. There was social media in 2015 too when PAP won a huge majority. Lol.