• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Yang

Exactly.

Sinkies are damn dumb. They make LHY out to be some goody two shoes. Rubbish lah.

That fella also benefited from his status as a prince. I dont see him donating his money away. He is angry because his brother wont sell Oxley so LHY can have MORE money.
Dont be idealistic. I dont admire a person. I support a person because his heart is at the right place and he can do something to defeat evil pap. We need all the muscles and resources at hand to work against evil

if there's no family feud, he and his ilk will still milk the system for their own privilege and benefits just like he did when he was conveniently parachuted into top appointments at singtel and caas. the feud only sexposes his and his wife's duplicity and hypocrisy. he will never stick his neck out in an erection. he only wants to rub salt at his brother and sister in law, and if oppies happen to secure a mandate (which is impossible for now) he will want them to parachute him in and suck his toes. sinkies who think he is their godsend are fucking dumb. these morons will get backstabbed and betrayed.
No need to hv "if"s and "but"s. I see LHY is against the pap now. I support anyone who is against pap.

Exactly.

Sinkies are damn dumb. They make LHY out to be some goody two shoes. Rubbish lah.

That fella also benefited from his status as a prince. I dont see him donating his money away. He is angry because his brother wont sell Oxley so LHY can have MORE money.
LHY is the lesser of 2 evils.
If LHY can mindfuck pinky and whore jinx then he is the man of the hour

LHY is the lesser of 2 evils.
If LHY can mindfuck pinky and whore jinx then he is the man of the hour
The reason why I dont think LHY and LWL are any different from their brother is because neither of them has come clean on any of their ill gotten gains.

There is sure to be a lot of dirt in the Lee and Ho family.

But LHY and LWL have kept mum on any of this.

So they are just in this for the money. There is nothing about the country at all. It is just the money.

Lesser of two evils? Beware what you wish for. Lol!

the lee children are only fighting over their old man estate.... straight n simple ... you really think they're fighting for the country ??:geek:
KNN some people think maybe like hk protest at first fight for extradition bill then continue fight for everything KNN or like From dust till dawn first fight cowboy then later fight vampires KNN

Exactly.

does LHY have to tell u what he did? You didnt see doesnt mean that it did not happen

If Indian-also-considered-Malay President Halimah can do so, then why not? :tongue::tongue::tongue:
Good point. so LHY shd enter GE against pap, help demolish a pap anchor minister at the GE and then resign and stand for the PE and humiliate the pap candidate. I like that!

The reason why I dont think LHY and LWL are any different from their brother is because neither of them has come clean on any of their ill gotten gains.

There is sure to be a lot of dirt in the Lee and Ho family.

But LHY and LWL have kept mum on any of this.

So they are just in this for the money. There is nothing about the country at all. It is just the money.

Lesser of two evils? Beware what you wish for. Lol!
wahhh...u sound like u know a lot

the lee children are only fighting over their old man estate.... straight n simple ... you really think they're fighting for the country ??:geek:
i disagree with you. LHY wants to help dispose evil? no?