• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Yang

I have to agree with this. I know the man himself and I have met his brother. That may not mean a lot, but you have to meet the man to have any idea at all. And these clowns commenting on him have no idea.
Thanks for the insight. A lot of people think LHY is a wimp just because LHL is one. I think LHY is a man himself

At this point, we should ignore the motivation of anyone who wants to stand against the fucking pap. The fact that they are, should be enough.:biggrin:

Exactly.

Sinkies are damn dumb. They make LHY out to be some goody two shoes. Rubbish lah.

That fella also benefited from his status as a prince. I dont see him donating his money away. He is angry because his brother wont sell Oxley so LHY can have MORE money.

I don't know what shit is coming out of your mouth. His brother was more then happy to sell Hsien Yang his share of Oxley and charged him $20 million for the one third share. He bought it so that him and Wei Ling can keep the house intact as per his father's instructions. Later, after receiving his $20 million, The Gay One play him out and was going to gazette Oxley to be a under govt control as a historical landmark.

Thanks for the insight. A lot of people think LHY is a wimp just because LHL is one. I think LHY is a man himself

ANyone who knows Hsien Yang, knows he is not a wimp. He secretly went for a para course against his parents wishes. it takes guts to defy both his father and mother and go thru jump school in secrecy, (something that Pinky did not dare to do at that time), and then jump out of a C-130 for his wings. And good luck to you if you can keep up with him in a run. Pinky does not have jump wings, and he would have pee his panties if he had to jump out of a perfectly good plane.

Pinky not only do not have jump wings

he also has small lumpars

I don't know what shit is coming out of your mouth. His brother was more then happy to sell Hsien Yang his share of Oxley and charged him $20 million for the one third share. He bought it so that him and Wei Ling can keep the house intact as per his father's instructions. Later, after receiving his $20 million, The Gay One play him out and was going to gazette Oxley to be a under govt control as a historical landmark.
well said....

The reason why I dont think LHY and LWL are any different from their brother is because neither of them has come clean on any of their ill gotten gains.

There is sure to be a lot of dirt in the Lee and Ho family.

But LHY and LWL have kept mum on any of this.

So they are just in this for the money. There is nothing about the country at all. It is just the money.

Lesser of two evils? Beware what you wish for. Lol!

THere are no ill gotten gains per se on the part of Hsien Yang, that I know of. The HY I know was a really down to earth and grounded person. I don't know how he got that way, because his brother is not like that. When I talk to his brother from my army days, I always felt like he was amused, like an insignificant flea was talking to him. HY on the other hand, always gave you the time. There is not one person I know in my SAF days that had a mean thing to say about him. U can't say the same for Pinky. He always treated me with respect, even though I was just a lousy PC and he was the OC.

The biggest money grabbers in the Lee family with the most ill gotten gains was in order 1) Gecko, via HDB business going to her law firm and openly demanding discounts for condos, and govt and stat board contracts going to her office 2) Old Fart, who also asked for condo discounts 3) Wei Ling, who also has a portfolio of properties 4) HY- who has money thru his wife's money grabbing, but to my knowledge was not a participant in the HPL fiasco. But don't forget his mother (who probably had a multi billion $ estate when she died) left him and Wei Ling as the executors of the estate. That alone is enough, he don't need to grab any other money from any where. Regarding his progressions in MINDEATH up to BG rank, I can tell u he did not ask for it. In fact, he would have been happy in the SAF as a regular Major rank or something like that. His Daddy pushed him up the ladder hoping that he would get into politics like his brother. And when he refused, they parked him in Singtel, F & N, etc. He already has money. He does not need those jobs, nor I think did he want them. But if your father ask u to go, u have to accommodate him. he was ready to chow anyway, I believe he got an Aussie PR. Like I said, he is a very lelac chill guy. Likes to enjoy life, including women. All these business of running a country or a big company is not his cup of tea. I tell you, the guy really enjoyed being in the SAF, as a mid level rank.

Does he know dirt on his brother and his sister in law? Of course he does. Why do you expect him to open up and reveal everything? Its better for him to keep mum, and then use it against his brother and the Ho during elections. Especially when he can prove it.

Pinky not only do not have jump wings

he also has small lumpars
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
redwire-singapore-lee-hsien-loong-firecrackers.jpg

anus yee is also against pap. do you also support a pedophile peddler?

Unbelievable. U live in the US and u don't know due process? Has Amos been proven to be pedophile? Was he caught buggering a kid? Was he charged with paedophilia? Its a free country over there, he can say anything he wants. I can say "I am going to fly over to Cali and shoot the asshole Eastshitndie in the head". Am I a killer? Have I done it yet? So I am labeled a murderer for something I have not done?

A lot of morons here have forgotten the cardinal rule. "An enemy of my enemy is my friend". In this case, all our enemy is Gay Loong, and therefore, his enemy Hsien Yang is our friend. Got it?

Unbelievable. U live in the US and u don't know due process? Has Amos been proven to be pedophile? Was he caught buggering a kid? Was he charged with paedophilia? Its a free country over there, he can say anything he wants. I can say "I am going to fly over to Cali and shoot the asshole Eastshitndie in the head". Am I a killer? Have I done it yet? So I am labeled a murderer for something I have not done?
who says he's a pedophile? not me. i said "pedophile peddler". do you know what is a "pedophile peddler"? a pedophile peddler is different from being a pedophile. those who supported him are now saying he's a "pedophile rights activist". a "pro-pedophilia advocate". that's equivalent to a pedophile peddler. can't you even understand simple engrish? any pedophile activist in the u.s. with youtube and twitter advocacy and evidence is a social pariah in whichever state, city and county he goes and is monitored closely by both local and federal law enforcement and other advocacy and activist groups. it's no crime to speak his mind about pro-pedophilia but it won't end well for him. the moment he re-enters detention for breaking terms on his asylum, he will be buggered by other inmates, and they wish he will enjoy it. :wink:

https://www.redwhiteandfyou.com/mee...tivist-the-government-wont-do-anything-about/
Meet Amos Yee, the Asylum-Seeking Pedophile Rights Activist the Government Won’t Do Anything About

https://news.yahoo.com/twitter-susp...vbG8DZ3ExBHBvcwM4BHZ0aWQDQjI5NDRfMQRzZWMDc3I-
Twitter suspends Amos Yee’s account after his disturbing pro-pedophilia tweets get reported

https://coconuts.co/singapore/news/amos-yees-advocation-pedophilia-gets-kicked-lodgings-chicago/
Amos Yee’s advocation of pedophilia gets him kicked out of his lodgings in Chicago

A lot of morons here have forgotten the cardinal rule. "An enemy of my enemy is my friend". In this case, all our enemy is Gay Loong, and therefore, his enemy Hsien Yang is our friend. Got it?
that is the most moronic reason given. that phrase is attributed to international and global strategy and survival of nations where another ally or foe can tilt the balance of power, not some local politics of an insignificant nasal booger cuntry with a party enjoying more than 69% of the electorate's confidence and votes. it has no effect in sg.

This is the small minded stupid thinking that sinkies have. WHy ask people to donate their own money to charity just so they can have a superior moral stand? I rather donate my money to a candidate who has a good chance of winning, because if he wins, he can make the govt donate much much more to alleviate property.
well said and reasoned

LHY is a man, unlike LHL