• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Yang

Those that are here on this forum have the time, laptop/hand phone, and education to post frequently. Obviously they are doing well. The ordinary sinkie working 10-12 hr days, comes home tired, has to eat, look after the kids and worry about the upcoming bills, goes to bed exhausted............... that kind is not doing well and hence has no time to come and post here. Got it?
More are falling through the crack. It is a matter of time, these fallen Singaporeans will vote against pap

yes, the problem isnt the PAP.... but sinkies are not entirely to be at fault.. .. the oppo are also part of the problem... they're only interested in opposing... but not to be the cheng-hu..
the root cause is PAP spouting lies and half truths to singaporeans

Those that are here on this forum have the time, laptop/hand phone, and education to post frequently. Obviously they are doing well. The ordinary sinkie working 10-12 hr days, comes home tired, has to eat, look after the kids and worry about the upcoming bills, goes to bed exhausted............... that kind is not doing well and hence has no time to come and post here. Got it?
But that group is actually also the group that will vote PAP.

You cannot tell me that the 80% does not include these people.

The irony is that the anti PAP people tend to be the ones who are educated and well to do. However their dissatisfaction with the PAP doesnt always translate into votes for the oppies.

Meanwhile the vast majority of these sinkies who are slogging like horses and like to kpkb are also the ones who will say vote "PAP safer".

I know it doesnt make sense but you should know this is the reality on the ground. Of course things might have changed this time (and we keep hoping) but till we see a change in the direction of votes you have to go based on historical evidence.

yes, the problem isnt the PAP.... but sinkies are not entirely to be at fault.. .. the oppo are also part of the problem... they're only interested in opposing... but not to be the cheng-hu..
Oppies are sinkies too right?

So why aren't there more interested in being Cheng hu people joining oppie? You know the answer.

It is country wide culture among sinkies.

pap is delusional. pap still believes it is the best. with ministers like KBW, GCT, Josephine, etc spouting nonsense, pap is killing itself. the question is when> plus the arrival of quality Opposition candidates like TCB, LHY, Tambyah, etc, the time of pap's demise has been brought forward
It is the best bcos 70% made it so

more pap seats will fall at the next GE to quality Opposition candidates. These quality Opposition MPs will liven up Parliament and expose the inferiority of pap ministers
Where have I heard tat b4

more pap seats will fall at the next GE to quality Opposition candidates. These quality Opposition MPs will liven up Parliament and expose the inferiority of pap ministers
it will be considered a consolation already if wp can hold on to their remaining seats. very likely lose aljunied grc too.

I hope tat happens. The time of the quiet party is over. N if aljunied is lost. Than ah bock n ah tean n ah chee n ah jee say might go in as ncmp. If they can speak within parleement..they will put pap to shame

ah bock's party may be pap team c.

This thread is elections predictions thread. Lol

More are falling through the crack. It is a matter of time, these fallen Singaporeans will vote against pap
KNN rook rike you still didn't understand the meaning and power of tam chia + ter nao KNN this disease doesn't discriminate age KNN now talk no more use just open your eyes to see after erection day KNN

LHY isn't fighting for sinkies. Personal feud.

What is your stupid fixation on personal feud? People enter politics for all sorts of reasons. IN singapore, its greed because of the large amount of money involved for ministers and MPs. Do you know who Corazon Aquino is? She is the housewife that entered politics and started the yellow revolution and overthrew Marcos and became President of Phillippines. U know why she entered politics? PURE PERSONAL FEUD. Not only that, revenge and vendetta too. Marcos had her husband Benigno assassinated. So who gives a flying fuck what the reason is? U think PAP politicians enter politics for some high altruistic ideal? Wake up your fucking ideas.