• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Yang

Well you certainly DON'T admit you are wrong. Never.

I do admit when I am wrong.
tell me what did i say was wrong? Your misunderstanding doesnt mean that I was wrong.you mentioned that I blew my horn when i said a suit will be served. Wasnt a suit served?
Ok ok. Original PAP is good. Just hope they change the constitution so that each PM is limited to a max of 3 terms. That would prevent history repeating itself. I hope you see my point.
Your point is not relevant abt the values of the original pap of "independence, accountability and transparency"

Can we just agree to disagree? As I have said see what happens in the elections.
You can have your views, I can have mine. Since when did i try to change your mind. You are the one who cant stand my views and try to change my views. My posts to you were just trying to right your attack on my views

tell me what did i say was wrong? Your misunderstanding doesnt mean that I was wrong.you mentioned that I blew my horn when i said a suit will be served. Wasnt a suit served?

Your point is not relevant abt the values of the original pap of "independence, accountability and transparency"
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/can-i-bring-pap-to-court.240974/post-2571876

Go read what you wrote.

You kept insisting that the CJ was going to be different. And that you could win.

Was it even you? It was TCB. He lost. You lost.

Here we have the same. You are so cock sure that LHY will restore the old original PAP and he is fighting for sinkies etc. Same old story.

You can have your views, I can have mine. Since when did i try to change your mind. You are the one who cant stand my views and try to change my views. My posts to you were just trying to right your attack on my views
Cos you have been wrong before but refuse to admit it. Just like @tanwahtiu

I despise sinkies who are like this. Always so cock sure arrogant stubborn my way or the highway.

Ironically this is exactly how the current PAP leaders and SAF generals are like. So you are cut from the same cloth.

Sinkies vote people who represent them. Which is why the current PAP is actually legit the representatives of sinkies.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/can-i-bring-pap-to-court.240974/post-2571876

Go read what you wrote.

You kept insisting that the CJ was going to be different. And that you could win.

Was it even you? It was TCB. He lost. You lost.

Here we have the same. You are so cock sure that LHY will restore the old original PAP and he is fighting for sinkies etc. Same old story.
You disagree with what I said? Is halimah an Indian or malay?Did OTC defeat Chua Kim Yeow at the 1st PE? If the CJ said an Indian is a malay, is it my fault or CJ's fault?

I despise sinkies who are like this. Always so cock sure arrogant stubborn my way or the highway.

Ironically this is exactly how the current PAP leaders and SAF generals are like. So you are cut from the same cloth.

Sinkies vote people who represent them. Which is why the current PAP is actually legit the representatives of sinkies.
What is wrong if my view differs from yours? what is wrong if i said the present pap is unlike the original pap?

I have my views about LHY. But I contend I could be wrong. Which is why I say see how the elections go and see what actions LHY takes.

You on the other hand are so cock sure that you wont even entertain the possibility anyone including yourself especially yourself could be wrong about LHY.

Same old story. Cock sure sinkie.

Let's look at all the oppies.

Tan kin lian. Oppie with a personal feud. Check.

Jeyaratnam. Oppie with a personal feud. Check.

CSJ. Oppie with major personal feud. Check.

Guess what. None have won.

All the oppies who have won have NOT sold themselves as having a personal feud.

So I am not sure LHY will win if he stands and talks up personal feuds.
Pls note JBJ and CSJ are not personal feuds
They came out to stand for elections then kena marked. They had a good life before joining politics.
It was Lky who made it into his own personal feud with the 2 of them
TKL could be personal feud maybe because he didn’t get what he was promised when he was a pappy

You disagree with what I said? Is halimah an Indian or malay?Did OTC defeat Chua Kim Yeow at the 1st PE? If the CJ said an Indian is a malay, is it my fault or CJ's fault?
I agree that OTC is first PE

What I take issue is you are doing the same as before. Back in the PE case we said dont waste time going to kangaroo court with PAP. You kept insisting can win. CJ is different. PAP wont dare.

You were WRONG. Plain and simple. Again you refuse to admit it. REFUSE.

Sigh.

I have my views about LHY. But I contend I could be wrong. Which is why I say see how the elections go and see what actions LHY takes.

You on the other hand are so cock sure that you wont even entertain the possibility anyone including yourself especially yourself could be wrong about LHY.

Same old story. Cock sure sinkie.
what did i say abt LHY? To me he is a good man, unlike LHL. cant i hold on to that view? Must i agree with you that LHY is a Lee and is no different

They came out to stand for elections then kena marked. They had a good life before joining politics.
TKL could be personal feud maybe because he didn’t get what he was promised when he was a pappy
Thank you for clarifying with nayr69sg

Sorry jeyaratnam I was referring to is the son. The fat non lawyer one. Kenneth. Not original JBJ. Original JBJ did get office.

I agree that OTC is first PE

What I take issue is you are doing the same as before. Back in the PE case we said dont waste time going to kangaroo court with PAP. You kept insisting can win. CJ is different. PAP wont dare.

You were WRONG. Plain and simple. Again you refuse to admit it. REFUSE.

Sigh.
why shd we not go and make the kangaroo court look real kangaroo?

Sorry jeyaratnam I was referring to is the son. The fat non lawyer one. Kenneth. Not original JBJ. Original JBJ did get office.
hahahahahaha. dont be so sure to slam KJ. he is a lion like JBJ and he raised many good points abt LHL and pap

Did the ruling that WKW was the 1st EP make the court look kangaroo? Who is the winner in that ruling?
Twist and turn.

Original intent was to go to court and win ruling so that TCB can run for PE. You kept saying got case will win. CJ is different. Wont dare to make court look kangaroo.

Now you say you win because CJ made court look kangaroo.

You are the ever optimist. Lol.

You will never admit you are wrong. I pity your husband and son.

Twist and turn.

Original intent was to go to court and win ruling so that TCB can run for PE. You kept saying got case will win. CJ is different. Wont dare to make court look kangaroo.

Now you say you win because CJ made court look kangaroo.

You are the ever optimist. Lol.

You will never admit you are wrong. I pity your husband and son.
look at what you said and what i said. do u agree with me that we had a good case that the court will rule on the truth that OTC was the first EP. Even if the Court turns kangaroo, I still stand tall that I am right that OTC is publicly recognised as the 1st EP

Yr England orso shit, give A level only... boh tak chey enough...

Monkey laugh at the snake cannot climb tree... Chinese provb...