• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai harlo MM Lee Kuan Yew, are u a public servant or public towkay (boss)?

Vendetta

No no , this time I claim to be your father, coming back to ass yao siew kia, for not taking care of your loumoh when she was being tiued by the tiu variant.....ha ha ha.....
I don't lied here......I assed assholecheng wanable here.....

Angry for what.....lots of fun getting assholecheng to eat shit...

So what......that show that you are a fucking liar too...... he he he :biggrin:

Asshole TLLM! I just fucked your old mother's lao chee bye good, she was frothing in her mouth now... I fucked her too hard liao!

Oh no!!!

:p :p :p

lancheowman

Yah! I'm sure of it...your mother's cunt and your arsehole and mouth must be doing a roaring business with all the PRC mei meis being driven deep underground by raids in the past month. Remember to rinse and wash your two orifices hor? Your mother doesn't bother any more I heard. guess she had lost her sense of smell after the thousands of bangla cocks she'd sucked. So when are you giving me a freebee you little cunt you! I heard the asiaone.com forum guys love fucking your tight arse too lnchwmn3. Use your tiu clones to fuck them mah! tiulehlohmohfarhai!!:smile:

:smile: my 10,000 tiu clones have been activated.... they will hunt you down frok now on .....say sorry now maybe uncle can still forgive you and ask the tiu clones to spare you

FuckSamLeong

only those anal retentive pap would go nick pick on people whether they do a quick reply or quote or not. bunch of anal retentive walking talking shit.

Wait for him to use his labia majora nic lancheowman aka lnchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum fame aka mudskipper to let you fuck his arse in lieu of a cheebye!...lol....lol

FuckSamLeong

:smile: my 10,000 tiu clones have been activated.... they will hunt you down frok now on .....say sorry now maybe uncle can still forgive you and ask the tiu clones to spare you

Fuck your cheebye mouth! Do what you do best and suck me good like that cunt mother of yours. She was good!...lol....lol

lancheowman

Wait for him to use his labia majora nic lancheowman aka lnchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum fame aka mudskipper to let you fuck his arse in lieu of a cheebye!...lol....lol

quick ask char ji kar to join in to help you..... if not, you sure xia suay and have to change nickname again

lancheowman

Fuck your cheebye mouth! Do what you do best and suck me good like that cunt mother of yours. She was good!...lol....lol

errrhhh... do you provide magnifying glasses because small softie ku ku jiao hard to find and even harder to see, dun need to talk about sucking

FuckSamLeong

quick ask char ji kar to join in to help you..... if not, you sure xia suay and have to change nickname again

You don't even know the meaning of xia suay hiao cheebye pondan II sister of leetahbar...cocksucker extraordinaire!...lol...."Just clam your cheebye mouth over my monstrous cock, do what you and your mum are best at!...lol.....lol

char_jig_kar

he don't need my help. he's smart to see thru your bs from start. i should have use his language on you from start. u are just a waste of time. so? FUCK YOU.

FuckSamLeong

he don't need my help. he's smart to see thru your bs from start. i should have use his language on you from start. u are just a waste of time. so? FUCK YOU.

I think this pondan hiao cheebye loves a threesome...which end do you prefer....Both feels the same to me!....lol....lol

char_jig_kar

errrhhh... do you provide magnifying glasses because small softie ku ku jiao hard to find and even harder to see, dun need to talk about sucking

HAHAHA!!! One moment u claimed that fuckleongsam's language is foul language, then now u adopt this foul language too! FUCK YOU LAH U BLOODY HYPOCRITE, PSEUDO INTELLECT! YOU PRETEND THAT U CARE FOR CHINESE CULTURE, BUT U BAD MOUTH MANDARIN EVERY NOW AND THEN! SO? DON'T FUCKING PRETEND LAH U PIECE OF SHIT! DONT EVEN KNOW WHETHER U ARE CHINESE OR NOT!

NO CHINESE WOULD BAD MOUTH MANDARIN LIKE U EXCEPT FOR THOSE ILLITERATE SOUTHERN TAIWAN FARMER!

lancheowman

You don't even know the meaning of xia suay hiao cheebye pondan II sister of leetahbar...cocksucker extraordinaire!...lol...."Just clam your cheebye mouth over my monstrous cock, do what you and your mum are best at!...lol.....lol

i se xia suay in motion now...thanks to your admittance of defeat time after time...thank you again:biggrin:

lancheowman

aiyo aiyo, lose alreday use "fuck you" issit...thank you once again for admitting defeat, you could have done it earlier and join your fren here to sulk in the losers' pool.....:smile:

this is easier than i thought

FuckSamLeong

aiyo aiyo, lose alreday use "fuck you" issit...thank you once again for admitting defeat, you could have done it earlier and join your fren here to sulk in the losers' pool.....:smile:

Cheebye mouth the more I hear you the longer my cock is in your mouth..lol...lol

lancheowman

HAHAHA!!! One moment u claimed that fuckleongsam's language is foul language, then now u adopt this foul language too! FUCK YOU LAH U BLOODY HYPOCRITE, PSEUDO INTELLECT! YOU PRETEND THAT U CARE FOR CHINESE CULTURE, BUT U BAD MOUTH MANDARIN EVERY NOW AND THEN! SO? DON'T FUCKING PRETEND LAH U PIECE OF SHIT! DONT EVEN KNOW WHETHER U ARE CHINESE OR NOT!

NO CHINESE WOULD BAD MOUTH MANDARIN LIKE U EXCEPT FOR THOSE ILLITERATE SOUTHERN TAIWAN FARMER!

uncle where got use foul language,m ku ku jiao is foul language meh, then your kukujiao call wat, call kuku jiao only means foul language...dun be so angery la, lose means lose, dun have to show everybody here leh, wait say uncle bully you again

char_jig_kar

Fuck you! Dont come and pretend you are a Chinese when u keep on bad mouthing mandarin! You are just a piece of shit pretending to be a Chinese! FUCK YOU AND YOUR MOM FOR BRINGING UP A SON WHO HATE MANDARIN LANGUAGE TO THE CORE IF SHE'S A CHINESE TOO!

lancheowman

Cheebye mouth the more I hear you the longer my cock is in your mouth..lol...lol

that is because in real life, woman see you only they run away, i dun want to sue the word "ugly" because it may hurt your feelings , thats why every man woman or dog , you imagine your little kukujiao somewhere where it never was, is or will be....haizzzzzz

FuckSamLeong

uncle where got use foul language,m ku ku jiao is foul language meh, then your kukujiao call wat, call kuku jiao only means foul language...dun be so angery la, lose means lose, dun have to show everybody here leh, wait say uncle bully you again

Aaaah I'n cuuummmmiiiiimg, ......oooooohhhhhh....sweet chee bye mouth lancheowman3 of asiaone.com forum fame...lol....lol

char_jig_kar

that is because in real life, woman see you only they run away, i dun want to sue the word "ugly" because it may hurt your feelings , thats why every man woman or dog , you imagine your little kukujiao somewhere where it never was, is or will be....haizzzzzz

hahaha.... SO U START USING FOUL DEVIANT LANGUAGE TOO HAR??? WHERE'S YOUR CIVIL LANGUAGE? DROP THE PRETENSE, YOU ARE JUST A PIECE OF SHIT COATED WITH THIICCCCCCCCCCCK FUCKING LAYER PRETENSE OF CIVILITY!!!