• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai harlo MM Lee Kuan Yew, are u a public servant or public towkay (boss)?

char_jig_kar

No, no pesky moles go around assing those asshole who whine and talkcock.....he....he he....:biggrin:

Remember I assed you first hor.......and you cried for father and mother.....

haha... no. i had assed u pain pain until u private messsage me. so pathetic! pain until wail and swear at me in my forum mail box??? LOL!!!

btw, your mom ask u to come over and shit in her mouth. i don't know where she get the idea, that jap sicko sexual antic. i refuse to participate that sick sexual act to her, so i suggest to her to ask u come over and do that to her. she said okay.

but please don't pang sai onto my bed hor. pang sai into her mouth. thank you.

Vendetta

haha... no. i had assed u pain pain until u private messsage me. so pathetic! pain until wail and swear at me in my forum mail box??? LOL!!!

btw, your mom ask u to come over and shit in her mouth. i don't know where she get the idea, that jap sicko sexual antic. i refuse to participate that sick sexual act to her, so i suggest to her to ask u come over and do that to her. she said okay.

but please don't pang sai onto my bed hor. pang sai into her mouth. thank you.

Hahahahahaahaha! TLLM asshole is such a loser ass...

Sad!

:o

char_jig_kar

ha ha ha.....I private msg to fuck you for giving me infraction what....why resort to giving infraction if you had not been assed my me.......he he he..:biggrin:

btw, your mom ask u not to scold uncle tiu as she said uncle tiu will be your father soon. i don't know u still want to scold me. I wish you could participate with me when I screw you mom......he he he :biggrin:

Don't worry hor I don't pang sai onto every one bed including asshole like you.....I pang sai into you mouth.....you don't have to thank me leh......he he he....:biggrin:

doesn't matter wat. u WAIL, and beat your chest, and swear at me in your private message to me. like a kid. cannot tahan pain still wanna 'play'. pry open ass and invite people here to screw you, but cannot tahan pain. really pathetic and idiotic.

hahha.... people talk about pang sai into your mom's mouth, and then you have to parrot my words on pang sai. very childish.

mr asshole on delivery, mai char siao (do not disturb). i am screwing your mom right now. so wipe off your ky gel, put on your pants and get out. i cant promise, but i might screw you later on, if i have the mood.

char_jig_kar

Yeah,.....doesdoesn't matter wat. u WAIL, and beat your chest, and swear at me like a kid. cannot tahan pain still wanna 'play'. pry open ass and invite people here to screw you, but cannot tahan pain. really pathetic and idiotic.

why give infraction har ......asshole kena assed bey tahan is it...

hahha.... asshole talk about pang sai into mom's mouth, and I return words on pang sai back to asshole. very smart rite......

Ha ha asshole now asked me not to disturb when he talked cock.... I will add more shit into his mouth I see one......yeah your mother tell you not to scold uncle tiu already.....as uncle tiu can provide her satifaction unlike your father.
he he he......you are such a really pathetic and idiotic son.

he he he....:p

haha!!! asshole on delivery again! backside itching for more ramming by me? love the feeling of your backside sore and bleeding 'cause of excessive thrashing by me? i know u love it. come back later boy. i am screwing your sister and mom right now.

char_jig_kar

Yeah,.....doesdoesn't matter wat. u WAIL, and beat your chest, and swear at me like a kid. cannot tahan pain still wanna 'play'. pry open ass and invite people here to screw you, but cannot tahan pain. really pathetic and idiotic.

why give infraction har ......asshole kena assed bey tahan is it...

hahha.... asshole talk about pang sai into mom's mouth, and I return words on pang sai back to asshole. very smart rite......

Ha ha asshole now asked me not to disturb when he talked cock.... I will add more shit into his mouth I see one......yeah your mother tell you not to scold uncle tiu already.....as uncle tiu can provide her satifaction unlike your father.
he he he......you are such a really pathetic and idiotic son.

he he he....:p

btw, both of us had given infraction to each other. the difference is i didn't go private message u. u did. u private message me, screaming, wailing and swearing at me. which means i had screwed u so hard, splits your arse into multiple cloves, and injured your fragile ego.

and please don't be a copycat. it just show that u don't have a fucking brain.

Vendetta

haha!!! asshole on delivery again! backside itching for more ramming by me? love the feeling of your backside sore and bleeding 'cause of excessive thrashing by me? i know u love it. come back later boy. i am screwing your sister and mom right now.

While you are doing TLLM's mom and sis, I will be getting a bunch of gays to rape his dad and brother...

Hehehehehe!

char_jig_kar

Ha ha ha what a liar you are saying that I give infraction to you. show us when did I scream and wail.... and I only said "fuck you understand" to you when you give infraction to bar me.

ha ha I copycat to ass you back hard.....why made it so diffcult for me to assed you........only asshole like you think you are smart.....ha ha ha..:biggrin:

hahha... still want more arsing from me? no need to twist and turn, coming up with wat not lame excuses. u private message me 'cause u feel it so pain in your arse.

u admit you are a copycat. copycat are brainless twit. so u are one brainless twit understand? or u need flow chart and power point to get the idea?? hahhaaha!!! gotta go, your mom and sis calling me from my bedroom.

talk to u later, u brainless twit.

char_jig_kar

Ha ha nothing wrong to admit that I copy to ass you back what .......
why I have to think so hard to ass asshole like you........only brainless one will think that hard.......rite...

Yeah your mom and sis is in fact sucking me rite now......he he he...:biggrin::p

nothing wrong to be a copycat. it just show u are a brainless twit and a childish person thats all.

char_jig_kar

Ha ha nothing wrong to admit that I copy to ass you back what .......
why I have to think so hard to ass asshole like you........only brainless one will think that hard.......rite...

Yeah your mom and sis is in fact sucking me rite now......he he he...:biggrin::p

Will ass you again when you are back....

u had private message me swearing at me, 'cause i had arse u so hard it hurts your fragile ego.

u had admit you are a copycat. copycat are brainless twit.

which means its at least two ups your skinny poor arse, and its oozing with blood. and u have nothing on me. your cock turn into kuay ji (melon seed), clit size when u dealing with bad ass like me.

Vendetta

Oh really.......while asshole cheng was getting a brunch of gay..... I pay the the gay to assed mother and sister double hard.......he he he......:biggrin:

asshole need asshole support.....so pathetic .....:rolleyes:

Tsk! Tsk!

Jeremy lowly paid clerk got money meh?!?

You better save your money go and send your old mother to the hospital for treatment, I bang her too hard until she hay ku liao...

Wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

LOL!

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Vendetta

u had private message me swearing at me, 'cause i had arse u so hard it hurts your fragile ego.

u had admit you are a copycat. copycat are brainless twit.

which means its at least two ups your skinny poor arse, and its oozing with blood. and u have nothing on me. your cock turn into kuay ji (melon seed), clit size when u dealing with bad ass like me.

Yeah! Fuck that TLLM asshole good, yeah!

CJK 99 TLLM 0

Boo! Boo!

:o :o :o

char_jig_kar

woh brainless woh still can assed you until you need to give infraction to bar me......woh.......

yeah childish person still know how assed you, father and mother woh.......he he he....:biggrin:

haha... brainless and childish people cant ass anyone. they only make an ass out of themselves tats all.

char_jig_kar

I am just returning msg to fuck you for try to bar me hor.........born loser need to give infraction to bar me........when kena assed ....so pathetic hor
yeah brainless, but can get response from asshole like you........he he he..:biggrin:

haha... born loser? u had given me infraction too! but the problem is you lose your cool and private message me swearing at me! that means you had been arsed deep deep by me and it hurts you from the inside way up your anus!

brainless people and childish people like you, are just like kids. they need to be disciplined too. so don't take it too hard when i arsed you deep deep until your kar cheng oozing with blood. its just the way it is. brainless and childish people such as u need to be arsed.

Vendetta

Royston cheng still think I am poor chap.......assing his asshole.....

while I bang your loumoh when your sei kuai loudao can only stare....prepare to send you mother to JB old folk home when I done with loumoh ok.....he he he....:biggrin:

TLLM asshole, I think you are indeed a low office clerk with low self-esteem, come here to try and puff your deflated ego up abit! Well, it is the wrong place to do that, with all the assing you get from all of us here...

You will never learn one, because of your fuckup ego problem...

Well, sit on this to wake up! :oIo:

Vendetta

TLLM asshole no mid year bonus for you wor...

So poor thing, spent so much efforts to suck so many cocks but still not even a nickel for you to buy mouthwash to rinse away all the cum smell from all the swallowing and CIM...

Hehehehehehehe!

:biggrin: :biggrin:

char_jig_kar

ha ha ha I loose my cool......I have been happy seeing you asshole jumping mad at me........I give infraction to you......you must be assed by me until blurred.....cannot tahan me give me infraction ......ask sam to bar me.....
what a loser you are........:rolleyes:

Haha.... I didn't jumping mad at you. Its you are the one who get angry at me. Thats why you private message me and swear at me in my forum mail box. You had given me infraction too. But I guess shameless convoluted shit eating cock sucking gayboy like u would never admit it.

char_jig_kar

ha ha talk cock fellow kena assed ber song alreadi......he he he :biggrin:.... lai harlo my cock mie.......

Its you are the one buay song thats why private msg me and swear at me. I am all cool fucking your arse in the forum. People like u who pandering your own arse here in this forum shouldn't get personal, get angry until private message me and swear at me. Its you are the one putting a neon sign to your arse, inviting people to fuck your arse. LOL!!!!

lancheowman

Talk cock lah enlarged clitoris mudskipper. Geylang Prc mei mei all lying low... you had been meeting all the Banglas' needs to cum in your mouth. You write like you are drunk with sperm! had you checked my postings in asiaone.com forum about your cock sucking antics here?:biggrin:

alamak, the market still going up and up , uncle still busy making money.....let the tiu clones play with you first ....:biggrin:

FuckSamLeong

alamak, the market still going up and up , uncle still busy making money.....let the tiu clones play with you first ....:biggrin:

Yah! I'm sure of it...your mother's cunt and your arsehole and mouth must be doing a roaring business with all the PRC mei meis being driven deep underground by raids in the past month. Remember to rinse and wash your two orifices hor? Your mother doesn't bother any more I heard. guess she had lost her sense of smell after the thousands of bangla cocks she'd sucked. So when are you giving me a freebee you little cunt you! I heard the asiaone.com forum guys love fucking your tight arse too lnchwmn3. Use your tiu clones to fuck them mah! tiulehlohmohfarhai!!:smile:

Vendetta

ha ha ha asshole worried about bonus....... I collected rent sit at home tod assed asshole like you...... still want to give me bonus.....to ass you hard is it
yeah the smell was due to your mother and sister cheebye cum.....better ask them to wash up ok..... he he he....:biggrin:

Wahahahahahahahahahaaha! LOL!

TLLM asshole one time claim to be retiree... one time claim to be landlord woh! Next time claim to be millionaire or sultan! Pui!

You are a chee bye liar who is lying thru your shit pussy mouth!

Must be very angry and sad for being denied bonus woh, still so proud conjure up such lies?!? Small boy go eat shit lah!

I fuck your lao chee bye mother and father who will in turn come and gang bang your asshole and mouth!

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: