update :
After that funny 4 hands massage, body does feel revitalised leh... maybe 4 hands massage is indeed good. Spent a large part of the afternoon at First World Plaza side.
Wow, they seem to have modernised the casino at this side. Entrance is now huge and inside is a big big casino hall. Not bad leh...everything new new machiam like RWS standard.
Well P said she wanna go play some Dragon machine with progressive jackpot type. Accompany her... got a bit bored looking at these spinning wheels. So told her enjoy herself and gave her a peck on smooth cheek right cheek
Told her that I go walk walk round the place to see what is there.
Wah...upstairs got Ah Yat Abalone Restaurant leh.. also got a fair bit of shokaping! Ok lah, not bad not bad. The only complaint I have is that it is a bit too squezzy, maybe weekend crowd lor.
Walk by this fortune teller shop... nabeizzz... quite smart hor...downstairs casino, upstairs open fortune teller shop... confirm got biz! Overall, find the place a bit noisy..cos the indoor theme park makes lots of noise...
After an hour of walking, went to look for P. Asked her win or lose, she say ok. Dont know what the fuck does ok means and also dunwanna to know.
Then she machiam like little gal like that, snuggle up in my arms... I felt happy... Hehehe...
For the first time since this trip started from Changi Airport on Thursday evening to now, I felt we have become one liaozzzz... dun know how long this Rs that started last nite will last....ok ok... I ADMIT... LAST NITE WE SPEND THE NITE TOGETHER! nabeizzz all you people now happy!! :oIo:
So walk walk around...wah... almost 7pm... ask her what she wants to eat. She said Ah Yat...ok lor...go upstairs, went into Ah Yat...wah... lots of people leh... Msia Chinese jiu Hu Kias really rich ah! Hahaha...actually hor, I find the food so so... cos I think the Ah Yat down in KL much better!
After dinner about 8pm, she says a bit tired... so we went back to hotel... snuggle up each other in her room XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxX.
Woke up past 9pm... she says she wanna take a shower and later go for some Kwei Lin Gou where I went last nite.... and then gamble at International Room...
She now showering... I am happy...I hope she is too...
It has been a long trip since Thursday evening.....
Looking around in her room, I find that she can be a messy woman leh... clothes here, underwear there.... not 100 per cent sure she is my type....what the heck.... let fate decides lah....
Better stop here... later she comes out of bathroom ask me why I am on my Surface Pro...then I die...okie... update again later!