You can tell her you looking at
http://www.sammyboyforum.com/
Eh don't spin round and round, did you fuck her? Take photo show us
I suspect this "P" Meng talking is a imaginary figure . eek
It has been a long nite... that's what I will say for now to 3 of you and that chowkuniang jw5 with his fucking words like "soothes" and "pique" :oIo:
Getting old liao... wake up and now in my own room in deep thoughts wondering if life could have been different when we choose an alternative path at the various crucial intersections of our life :o .............
--------
Update:
Last nite at Old Town Kopi, P and me spoke our hearts out. From the days she joined my team in the company to the day she left and her life thereafter.
Shockingly, she said that she hated my guts working under me
She also said that I was not firm enough with my team members especially the guys whom she said were given "too much latitude" than the females in the team.
Nabei, kena lectured on gender diversity and equality
blah blah blah..
P also commented on my social life. She said that there has been lots of office rumours about me being spotted with different women in Singapore and abroad. I was machiam like shell shocked. But I told her that some of these people I am with could be clients, friends or ok...lovers. She smiled.
She then asked me whether I am still with M? And asked about C too...I was like...HUH?
How the fuck she knows about C (my Shanghainese ex who is working in sgp but leaving back for Shanghai soon which I mentioned in my previous thread).
I told her that I broke off with M liaozzz and that C is the woman that "soothes" and "pique" my interest! (To Jw5 - fuck you lah... your 2 words keep appearing in my brain :oIo:
).
Cut the long story short, it was a good heart to heart exchange at Old Town Kopi until about 2am. :o
By the way, I think the area or rather the lift area that one has to use to get to Old Town Kopi looks unsafe and fucking stinky too. I was more concerned about safety especially the cash and watch that P was wearing. TMD, felt machiam like a personal bodyguard like that.
When we were going up from B5 to Level 1, the lift door opens at B3 .. I think it is carpark level. Anyway, 2 tanned skin tone rugged men walked in wearing batiks and with talking loudly in their Jiu Hu mandarin cum cantonese. Then one of them looked at P and smiled. I was like Errrr....
I think P must have felt it as well. She suddenly came closer and grabbed my right arm until we reached Level 1 where we then exited. I must say that I felt "electricity" from her sudden "grab"....
It was like a fucking long walk back to Genting Grand ... anyway, enjoyed her company.
Ok, while typing this update on my SurfacePro (fucking easier to use than the samsung phone), P called and said 8.30am ready for breakfast... gtg to get changed... update later
whahahahahahaha