Update Time…. Whahahahaha
Nabei, last night by time reached back Westin was 3am plus. Tired until buay tahan.
These Jiu Hu Kias really can take late nights… Machiam getting old, sleep until 6.30am kena morning call by P asking me to get ready as she planned to bring me go eat some Bak Kut The nearby.
Nabeizzzzz …. This one is holiday now become boot-camp ah… so early wake up to eat fucking simi Bak Kut The… WTF!!!!
Anyway, cannot be rude to P… lan lan lor… be a good boy… sigh…
Eaten and back to hotel.
Now machiam like internet warrior updating you folks… hehehe… like addicted to writing whahahahahaha
Side-tracked a little, it seems easier to write with this recently office-issued Microsoft Office Surface Pro3 leh… cool gadget… hahaha… but hor, if u ask me to buy myself… no way! Waste money!
Ok ok, I promised a FR on E2 SPA at Wisma MPL.
This place is located in an office building! I was like Errr… but anyway it was after midnight so not many people except for patrons of this spa. Internet pics below :
Went in, pretty big outfit with 3 floors? (I think) never really explore the place but can see a huge spa pool hot and cold type with mounted TVs on the walls… not bad…
Changed at locker room … Hahahaha….this locker system is quite a “joke”… the attendant will ask you for a verbal password before he writes inside the board of the locker and then apply a second key to lock it up.
I was like… WAH!!! WTF is this… So when he asked me for a password, I very nearly wanted to say “TONYCHAT”!!! whahaha… limpei in his Jiu Hu country mah…whahahaha
Then went to the makan food area, grab some drinks and chit chat.
While chit-chatting about work, leisure etc with KL colleagues, a papa-san came with a bevy of chicks and he start speaking Canto with my KL colleagues… I machiam like ogling at the 6-7 chicks in line.
Wah!!! All young Viet chicks leh … sorry hor, I no like young gals…
Anyway, the 2 Jee Hong KL colleagues took their picks… usual shit lah… choose those Tualiap neh neh types.
I was thinking aiyah, must be push-up bras lah… me old uncle also know these chicken tricks.
Then my turn, I look at the papa-san… I say limpei tired so dun wan fun. TCSS a bit, and I ask what other “clean” services they have. (Hehehe… actually, I don’t wanna get VD or Aids!) Whahaha
They say, foot massage, body massage, facial. If really dunwan anything, go to exercise room downstairs, can play ping-pong!
Nabei, I asked real ping pong (as in table tennis) or some chick giving ping pong exercise to your Lampar!
HE SAID REAL PING PONG TABLE in a room! I was like….
Wah!!! This place quite steady siah!!! From Lasup chicks to clean fun, all got ah!!! Tonychat confirm is right! Jiu Hu is better than Sinkieland!!!
Cut long story short, I really dun like touching chicken, so no choice cannot make my friend lose face, so go for clean type of facial lor.
And a while later, a middle-age lady came and pick me up and brought me downstairs to the facial room.
Wah!!! Fucking place got internal staircase one hor…dun play play and I saw the real Ping Pong table …. Whahahaha
Well, lie down in facial room, TCSS with facial gal and close my eyes and do facial lor … hahaha must be tired, fell asleep so nothing to recall. Then when done, woke up, showered and went food area upstairs, met the KL colleagues… chit chat a bit, left Wisma MPL and back to hotel.
Well, if you asked me about Return Visit… nah, not my sort of place…
I am not into such La-sup joints anymore. I would rather go Liangxin Spa (which I posted yesterday) for a clean and relaxing massage.
==========
Ok ok … I did promise to talk about the Bak Kut Teh this morning that P brought me to … got a namecard… it is called Sun Fong Bak Kut Teh … not far from Westin KL.
P led me via the backstreets behind Ritz and Marriot and within 5 to 10 mins walk, we were there for breakfast.
Jiu Hu style Bak Kut Teh, not bad lah… the herbal type using a lot of Tang Gwei.. got dry version too.
Can tell the place looks a bit touristy … but Worth a re-visit! Internet pics below!
Anyway, so far having fun!!!
P tells me later her driver picking us at 10am to go Genting!!! So I have now slightly less than half an hour to clear some emails and fuck off from Westin!
Will update on Genting when I get there!!!
Wtf, long time never go to that freaking mountain… must be a long fucking ride up… sigh, nevermind lah… can TCSS with P …. Maybe … just maybe ….. whahahahahaha
: