So did I zap you or not? See you don't dare to admit it. Liar liar internet hero and stalker sia![]()
You mean that is not from you ? Whahahaha . I knew u wont admit it

So did I zap you or not? See you don't dare to admit it. Liar liar internet hero and stalker sia![]()
Whahhaha got the guts to zap and leave mother regards but dare not admit it ? And wants to pretend other zap me ? This tricks don't work for me . Me spamming because I whack u so hard and u cannot take it ? Whahahahwonder why u never call yourself spamming in racist thread ? Whahaahah . So how still dare to meet me I make u lose face here leh keyboard warrior
![]()
Drifter, Jah writing of "Don't" got ', that guy who zap you didnt put ' on his "don't".
Moreover the zap is 0 cox its grey rectangle, not red colour, so you didnt lose any points. If Jah zap you, you will lose 18 points![]()
Drifter, Jah writing of "Don't" got ', that guy who zap you didnt put ' on his "don't".
Moreover the zap is 0 cox its grey rectangle, not red colour, so you didnt lose any points. If Jah zap you, you will lose 18 points![]()
Ak , He can use his clones ... And create a image that the person is not him by changing writing style .. He won't dare to admit he dare not meet me what's make u think he will admit its not him ?
you are sharp. but Drifter analysis made sense too. now how, AK sleuth ?![]()
think Jah not the type to play zapping game. just forget about it.![]()
thats why we oldies with the (inf) status are in a disadvantage, we dunno who zapped us.... Fuck Ah Leong!!!, LOL![]()
you are sharp. but Drifter analysis made sense too. now how, AK sleuth ?![]()
think Jah not the type to play zapping game. just forget about it.![]()
You see this liar i never zap him still say i do he doesn't know how to see to points and power even though he is an oldie. Fucker is a liar and cheat.
Whahahahah ... Bo tachi that gay rider tio again![]()
You see this liar i never zap him still say i do he doesn't know how to see to points and power even though he is an oldie. Fucker is a liar and cheat.
Zapping is ok for me .. I don't care about points the fact is that he started first to send my mother regard sneakily and refuse to admit it . If u read his posting in other thread u will understand this Bo lumpar fucker . Thanks for playing a middle man here . But that fucker need to learn his lesson here . Not everybody can makan .
Bro sideswipe see how dishonest drifter is. Claims i zapped him then when found out it isn't me says its my clone. What a liar and got found out he's wrong still acts cool. Dishonest internet hero