Whahahahaha me malu ? just because I show u a video non indian lip sync to a indian song ? What about the video which show a angmo woman who sang indian song

why u didn't mention ?

ppl have eyes to see in that above link post

u are behaving like kinana die die want face

it's ok I have humiliated u enough in that thread keyboard warrior .

primary school kids ? I still remember when u make fun of psy83 because he dare not meet ah ram .. Now u are doing the same thing just kpkb infront of your pc and dare not meet me

u are disgrace to your own race . I'm a Chinese I also feel Paiseh for u

since u also like to pui here pui there why not meet me up and pui infront of my face

? Scare say scare don't need to act so tough here

keyboard warrior

whahhaha . Oh .. Ppl want to meet me in Japan I Mia ? Why not u meet me in Japan ? If u want to save money on air ticket I already say I can meet u in Singapore during Chinese New Year .. But u refuse

.... Word of advise .. Don't be so xia LAN here if u dare not meet ppl in real life . Somemore can make fun of psy83 because he didn't meet ah ram ? Whahhaahahahahaha . I have humiliated you enough in that thread ... Ppl have eyes to see . Enough fun Liao keyboard warrior

don't dare to meet still want to act tough even psy83 is not like u at least he diam diam after dare not meet ah ram ... You leh ? Krupppplppui . Bye keyboard warrior