Just got retrenched from my job. Every job interview I went, the interviewer is a ceca knn. Jin sianz. Feels like the interview is just for wayang only, in the end they only hire their own kind.
The moment u encounter ceca supervisors or bosses, ur career will come to a standstill. U have to find ways to get round it. But the problem is they are everywhere.View attachment 207173
MIWs siang of tiewing and kanning and fucking you.
So MIWs got CECA cockroaches in to tiew and kann and fuck you instead.
HOR BOR!!!!
View attachment 207174
You think voting is enough?
NO
That not enough
You got to get together with others to work to kick out all the cheebye MIWs and throw their cronies and crassloot leechers out of power
voting is not enough
View attachment 207175View attachment 207176View attachment 207177
The only way to avoid ceca is to either go civil service or go to Chinese companies. I know friends that does that.No more slavery. Isn’t that something to cheer you up?
Usually u got no chance to see the MP, only can see the assistant who will help u to draft a petition letter.Pap will help u. See ur mp bring a long some kerosene to show ur sincerity.
Knn ceca don't have to serve a single day of ns and no reservice, yet they get all the good abs high paying jobs.PAP = ceca.
They are good talents to cum here to help u n me, according to 70% sinkiKnn ceca don't have to serve a single day of ns and no reservice, yet they get all the good abs high paying jobs.
Just like vaccination is to help and protect sinkies according to the 70%They are good talents to cum here to help u n me, according to 70% sinki