Just got retrenched from my job. Every job interview I went, the interviewer is a ceca knn. Jin sianz. Feels like the interview is just for wayang only, in the end they only hire their own kind.
Still envious that my other sinkie batch mates still managed to cling onto their jobsIt's OK. In Singapore ,sooner or later you will be retrenched.
Nothing to be envious they will also meet their fate soon,meantime stay healthy to survive or do some prayer or meditation.Still envious that my other sinkie batch mates still managed to cling onto their jobs
Use your skill future $$$$ to pay the course fee ...Be your own boss. Join grab
Skillsfuture are a joke. The course available for Skillsfuture are lanjiao courses only mean to enrich the course providers. The real good courses where u can benefit from (ie professional accountant courses etc), u can't use Skillsfuture for that anyways.Use your skill future $$$$ to pay the course fee ...
Global economy enviroment no good....Nothing to be envious they will also meet their fate soon,meantime stay healthy to survive or do some prayer or meditation.
SELL Lup Cheong Rice set at GheylandBe your own boss. Join grab
They won't want Chinese lol, even if there's an official agreement.You can exploit our CECA agreement with India and bring yourself and your family to India for job opportunities
TW say 逆袭You can exploit our CECA agreement with India and bring yourself and your family to India for job opportunities
Did you and family tried to retrench PAP ministers before?Just got retrenched from my job. Every job interview I went, the interviewer is a ceca knn. Jin sianz. Feels like the interview is just for wayang only, in the end they only hire their own kind.