How the fuk did CAQ pick her?
CAQ is blind.
Mr. Lim Tean and Mr. Pritam Singh - are you reading this. More material for your upcoming erection rally!
I feel a little bad for him.
Jo hubby standard fine dining local model.Please donch feel bad for him....there are places to hang flowers, massage and Geylang available for him.
Jo teo now thinking sinkies are born idiots.
She counting her millions with hubby.
Feel like spitting on her ccb face.She's toning her small space. Great job, woman!
Continued to suck thumb and fug off.allow my take on ah jo...
if you observe, those in pm's office most consist of very honest candidates who are not good with their words or public relation skills.
so jo's husband and her benefit from her character who was selected by PM to head MOM, they did not plan this out.
anyway, the husband is just a salaried ceo so dun think he has any monetary gain.
i know many oppos here but ew have to have to talk reason, i know in PAP foothold, many experienced unfairness, SO DO I!
i was reduced to driving taxi last time, framed by father and son policemen. i can only suck thumb.
Continued to suck thumb and fug off.
Your lanjiao like chee Cheong fan.
Go look at your chee Cheong fancool down! we must talk reason...this is no longer the fist fighting century.
He likes people who carry his ball.
Jo teo now thinking sinkies are born idiots.
She counting her millions with hubby.View attachment 78647
KNN my uncle has to really cheong to achieve this standard KNNAltogether now!!! CHEONG AH!!!