• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JoTeo husband Teo eng cheong surbana Jurong

Than I will vote pap. Give singkies a taste of having no oppos in parleement like the bad old days
If your daughter married some top civil servant earning like close to million a year would you vote oppo?

Why would they?

These are the same people who vote PAP and ask all their family members and relatives to vote PAP.

If PAP lose power then all the high salaries are gone!

You scratch my back I scratch your back.

NOT TO WORRY.
THEY ALL HAVE AT LEAST 2 OR 3 OR 4 MAIDS

WHEN IN THEIR COUNTRY CLUBS
THEY WILL COMPARE NUMBER OF CARS AND PROPERTIES AND CURATED HOLIDAYS OVERSEAS .
THEY ALSO COMPARE HOW MANY MAIDS THEY GOT
THE MORE THE MERRIER AND MORE ATAS THEY WILL BE

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

My kakis and I say “balls to you”, Aljunied GRC is safe from the MIW.

GRC? Lol!

Look what good that has done for the country as a whole.

Point is the vast majority of sinkies do not think like Aljunied.

Aljunied should fight for independence.

Oh wait it is just a small neighborhood.

GRC? Lol!

Look what good that has done for the country as a whole.

Point is the vast majority of sinkies do not think like Aljunied.

Aljunied should fight for independence.

Oh wait it is just a small neighborhood.

The fall of aljunied GRC led to the PAP turning off the taps to unfettered immigration.

Another GRC falls, we might actually get our CPF money back :wink:

Tampines GRC had a good chance when Marboky was helming it, now with Heng, not likely at all.

I thought East Coast GRC should look good but my kakis say ground sentiments now mostly pro-PAP, Marine Parade GRC lagi pro-PAP :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Tampines GRC had a good chance when Marboky was helming it, now with Heng, not likely at all.

I thought East Coast GRC should look good but my kakis say ground sentiments now mostly pro-PAP, Marine Parade GRC lagi pro-PAP :coffee::coffee::coffee:

East side good life, no hope then. Go West!

How about Marymount SMC? Will they turn on Aunty Jo?

I will vote oppo if they are worth the vote. Right now I will not vote WP as they are just the quiet party
I used to think this way.
but now I will vote any opposition that willing to step into my ward.
Since the high salary MP whom call me idiot behind closed door and none of the PAP MP point out it is not appropriate means all of them agree with what he say.
Since the economic is halt, let the opposition a chance to try driving the car, maybe its a better driver ?
I willing to bet my chance with opposition, opposition you game or not.

I am 50, 5 more year to 55 but I willing to bet even though it mean not seeing my CPF money if the opposition cock up and Singapore currency plunge.
my children is less than 10, I willing to bet else he will fuck me when he grow up and having to compete job with foreign talent even for ITE or Diploma level jobs.
I am chicken for the last 30-years, I think its time I bet me and my family's future for a change.

at this rate with the stress Heng is having

Tampines GRC will not fall

Half Time Heng will fall

I used to think this way.
but now I will vote any opposition that willing to step into my ward.
Since the high salary MP whom call me idiot behind closed door and none of the PAP MP point out it is not appropriate means all of them agree with what he say.
Since the economic is halt, let the opposition a chance to try driving the car, maybe its a better driver ?
I willing to bet my chance with opposition, opposition you game or not.

I am 50, 5 more year to 55 but I willing to bet even though it mean not seeing my CPF money if the opposition cock up and Singapore currency plunge.
my children is less than 10, I willing to bet else he will fuck me when he grow up and having to compete job with foreign talent even for ITE or Diploma level jobs.
I am chicken for the last 30-years, I think its time I bet me and my family's future for a change.

It's not a bet, when the other side guarantees failure for you and your family.

It's hope.

Good luck. Don't lose hope.