• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I've found more YPAP Char_Azn pigtures !!!

dankos

Re: I've found more of YPAP Char_Azn pigtures !!!

I say NO. So what are U going to do now?

fat ass,

ok lah. i steady a bit can. i just put the last 4 numbers of your phone. can Boh? :biggrin:

"]The 1st 4 numbers can be found in post #30 of this thread

cooleo

fat ass,

ok lah. i steady a bit can. i just put the last 4 numbers of your phone. can Boh? :biggrin:

Dun ah qua la. Just post here la. U think i got time to go to post #30? U want me to show u a picture is it?

Char_Azn

fat ass,

How stupid do U think I am? No!!!!

let me try to explain.

pap dogs like cass888 is no holds barred. yes i doggie so what, pap best!

pap dogs like char_azn is damn fucking sneaky. pretend neutral blah blah blah. thats why maybe many ppl cannot tahan him.

伪君子 vs 真小人.

just like vivian who is a 伪君子. really tulan him:mad:

Well, ok, fair point.
But another way to look at it is that those who are blatant are at the peak of arrogance, like their pappy masters themselves.
Whereas those who try to be balanced or even pretend to be neutral, do recognise that there are other people around with other views.
At the end of the day, they could all be pappy doggies. Perhaps the one who tries to be balanced (even if he is not) should be accorded more understanding.
Just a thought. :wink:

As for PAP, I have reiterated this many times, I am in no way whatsoever related to PAP. I work for a French company.

Didn't you claim to be working for a Korean company:confused:

Were you retrenched?

sense

thanks for reviving this excellent thread about fat ***. :biggrin:

Is it really necessary to be so hard on that boy? Am sure he will be wiser when he reach your age... give him time to grow up, ok?

Char_Azn

Well it certainly shows the level of maturity of the pple in here :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Didn't you claim to be working for a Korean company:confused:

Were you retrenched?

When the hell did I ever make that claim. I work for a French company

dankos

char_azn & sense are 2 pap dogs talking to each other. comrades. steady huh.

dankos

part of me wants just to let this thread die a natural death, try to save fat ass whatever face which still remains. :(

but since even male lead actor so supportive of this thread, why let a good thread die :wink:

longbow

Must be unsettling. Nothing to stop Dankos from doing a data dump.

Maybe if Opp take Aljunied, Bishan Toapayoh, Hougang, PP - Dankos will destroy the data once and for all.

But if Opp loss big big, Dankos might be upset and in his moment of drunken madness do a data dump here.

dankos

Must be unsettling. Nothing to stop Dankos from doing a data dump.

Maybe if Opp take Aljunied, Bishan Toapayoh, Hougang, PP - Dankos will destroy the data once and for all.

But if Opp loss big big, Dankos might be upset and in his moment of drunken madness do a data dump here.

data is save in pc. but never back it up (char_azn you can pray more, maybe my pc will crash).

data will not be dump even oppo win big. the fat ass pics are quite good for a laugh you know. :biggrin:

Char_Azn

I don't need to pray. Most of the data he captured were 3 years or older quite a number of which are already invalid like my "HR Manager" who is no longer working in the company. My Phone number which all thanks to him have been changed to only be used for blackberry data and no calls.

My latest info, everyone can find on my blog. No big secret. He can go bonkers for all I care. I think there was a site where I even managed to find my address although I went and screw them and got it removed. Not like he is going to do me too much harm. It's surprising with so much info on me, he still haven't figure out that I have no affiliation with PAP whatsoever:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

dankos

hee hee hee :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

kill u slowly. i will take my time. no hurry. wink wink:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

btw, a lot of ppl bohiew u. all go oppo rallies. so what can u do about it besides squeezing your own balls?:biggrin:

dankos

btw fat ass u are really stupid.

who cares if your HR manager has left your company already. its u that i am buay song with, not she remember. you still working there right. that is good enough for me. hiak hiak hiak. :biggrin::eek::smile::(

NT-Farcist

Anyone can enlighten me how to upload photographs into this forum? Thank you.