• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I've found more YPAP Char_Azn pigtures !!!

wikiphile

Re: I've found more of YPAP Char_Azn pigtures !!!

why is this thread in this section??????

M

Mitsuhide Akechi

Got exercise lah if not how U think I pass IPPT

You very ho mia hor? Travel a lot. Spent long hours online and in this forum. On PAP's payroll? :biggrin:

Char_Azn

I travel a lot coz it's part of the job. I get to spend time online coz most of my work are done when I am overseas. If I am in SG, I only need to work if problems comes up. Obviously if I am doing a good job I dun get problems every day. On the plus side of having this kinda job, I get to use the frequent flier miles accumulated during work for my own leisure traveling

As for PAP, I have reiterated this many times, I am in no way whatsoever related to PAP. I work for a French company. I also have nothing on me that I am so ashamed of that I need to hide why did U think U managed to find my blog and pictures in the first place. All U needed to do was Google and you would have found it years ago. The only reason why I use a pseudonyms is so flamers and trolls don't bother my friends and family

why is this thread in this section??????

Coz those jokers obviously lacking brains actually thinks I'm from PAP.

you mean the pap is collaborating with a french company with interests in India, hence you were posted there as the pap rep?

LeMans2011

I see... so Char_Azn is somewhere in the grey patch in the middle ground... he belongs to the group of electorate that will make a difference to who wins the constituency... dun pray pray, you all better convince him to vote for Opposition Parties

no_faith

tis sure edited photo. how come he can skydive? he sure plunged once out of the plane.:eek:

Char_Azn

Off topic

Some kind soul PM me to lock up everything so no one has access to it warning about possible repercussions to my friends and family.

I still have some faith in humanity and that you guys still have more brains then you usually display. As long as the stupid comments doesn't drag my friends and love ones into it. I have no problem with all your stupid comments. If not I will immediately lock up everything

dankos

I see... so Char_Azn is somewhere in the grey patch in the middle ground... he belongs to the group of electorate that will make a difference to who wins the constituency... dun pray pray, you all better convince him to vote for Opposition Parties

he claims to stay in tanjong pagar and is happily jumping up n down when tp walkover.

M

Mitsuhide Akechi

As for PAP, I have reiterated this many times, I am in no way whatsoever related to PAP. I work for a French company. I also have nothing on me that I am so ashamed of that I need to hide why did U think U managed to find my blog and pictures in the first place. All U needed to do was Google and you would have found it years ago. The only reason why I use a pseudonyms is so flamers and trolls don't bother my friends and family

Ya some more got time for gaming hor? That's why your nick is Char_Azn. :biggrin:

Toshiba 42" LCD TV.
Model Number 42WL55E
Self collect(I live at Bukit Merah area).

Interested party please sms me your offer at 8198XXX or email me at [email protected]

I censored it for you here but infos can be found on Google.

Last edited by a moderator:
M

Mitsuhide Akechi

Off topic

Some kind soul PM me to lock up everything so no one has access to it warning about possible repercussions to my friends and family.

I still have some faith in humanity and that you guys still have more brains then you usually display. As long as the stupid comments doesn't drag my friends and love ones into it. I have no problem with all your stupid comments. If not I will immediately lock up everything

You can be found on search engines. :biggrin:

Char_Azn

Ya some more got time for gaming hor? That's why your nick is Char_Arn. :biggrin:

Toshiba 42" LCD TV.
Model Number 42WL55E

Interested party please sms me your offer at 8198XXX or email me at [email protected]

Thanks should at least remove those. Dun need spam calls

dankos

this is what this PAP no. 1 internet dog does here,

1) 1st step, encourage opposition to fight with each other other than fight against PAP. try to instigate 3 or multi-corner fights.

2) 2nd step. when step 1 fails, resort to name calling. criticise whichever party that choses to give way to another oppo party to prevent 3-corner fights. say they run away, no balls etc.

3) 3rd step. ask oppo to send in their strongest team to tg pagar. every1 knows pap strongest team is probably in tp. MM is still there and the old folks in tp still think it is qing dynasty. they will vote him. lily neo is probably 1 of the better pap mps. the other few pap guys are hardly noobs. by asking oppo to send their A team there, this pap dog is trying to kill off the best of the oppos. when fighting a war as a severe underdog, it is wisest for the oppo to send their strongest team to fight against pap weakest team. this pap dog knows that & thus keep edging oppo to send their strongest team to go headon with MM & team.

4) 4th step. forbids any1 other than residents living at the constituency to go to that area's oppo rally. he wants oppo rally to be a non-event. he is damn scare to see the crowds in oppo rallies. u dun see him asking ppl not to attend pap's rally.

5) 5th step. ask u to spolit your vote instead of voting for 'good' oppo. keep saying only wp is worth voting. keep saying dun oppose just for the sake of opposing. pap dog aren't u supporting pap just for the sake of supporting? fuck u pap dog, wp cannot be everywhere. and any party other than pap is good enough!

6) 6th step and is also the pap internet dogs favorite step. sow discord among oppo. 'A' pretend to be supporter of wp and whack nsp. 'B' pretend to be supporter of SDP and whack RP etc.

fellow singaporeans. in real life we can do our part by voting for opposition parties. in internet pls help to fuck up these pap dogs. pls do not choose to spoilt your vote (or even worse vote pap) should the oppo of your liking did not compete in your area. by joining oppo, they have made a huge sacrifice. we need to do our part by giving them our support. thank u.

Char_Azn

You can be found on search engines. :biggrin:

Actually it's a lot easier to find me especially in here coz I have a public promoter 24/7 stalking me. I remember googling myself once and found some idiotic website that had my Home Address complete with detail map on it!!!!

cooleo

who_let_the_dogs_out_tshirt-p235052788602695735ysmm_400.jpg

Who let this PAPpy dog out?

Char_Azn

My side walkover. No use wasting energy on me

dankos

Ya some more got time for gaming hor? That's why your nick is Char_Azn. :biggrin:

Toshiba 42" LCD TV.
Model Number 42WL55E

wow fat ass edited out his info very fast.

WTS 42" Toshiba LCD TV (from HWZ)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Toshiba 42" LCD TV.
Model Number 42WL55E

Interested party please sms me your offer at

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last edited by Char_Azn : Today at 03:17 PM.

too bad he forgot he posted the same ad at another forum.
:biggrin: that one he have not edited yet.

fat ass wanna challenge me and ask me which other forum or not? :biggrin:

Char_Azn

There were 2 forums I was unable to delete from. U only found one. Ur kung fu obviouslynot that good yet. TV sold liao just in case U were wondering. U missed out on a good deal

karmabear

Good post Dankos!!!! Well written and sure fuck this PAP dog until diam diam. If I got points on this forum, I sure up you. If you got nick on the more happening forum, i up you 7 points!