• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I've found more YPAP Char_Azn pigtures !!!

ChaoPappyPoodle

Re: I've found more of YPAP Char_Azn pigtures !!!

Here is my reply to that. I'll consider it a very bad day to be a Singaporean if my fellow country men stoop to that level

I'm sure I'm not the only one that imagined a PAPzi pig like you to be as fat as you are. PAPzis like to prey on their own and it is clearly shown here how you gorge yourself whle trampling on other honest Singaporeans especially those unable to fare for themselves.

You stooped low enough for us to fight your battle with you.

Please fuck off from this forum and bring your filth with you!!! Otherwise, face more of the same. You should think about the young ones whose parents lost jobs just because of your masters and your support for your masters.

FCUK oFF. The message is clear enough!:mad:

karmabear

Here is my reply to that. I'll consider it a very bad day to be a Singaporean if my fellow country men stoop to that level

When opposition members get sued and run out of the country post elections, it is not a very bad day? When Francis Seow had to flee the country, it is not a very bad day? When Ong Teng Cheong died with no state funeral, trying to find out what our actual reserves as a nation is, it is not a very bad day? Are you kidding yourself? No one will harass you but dun get poor, sick hor... then you see your masters harassing you.

What is yellow but black inside? A rotten banana

When opposition members get sued and run out of the country post elections, it is not a very bad day? When Francis Seow had to flee the country, it is not a very bad day? When Ong Teng Cheong died with no state funeral, trying to find out what our actual reserves as a nation is, it is not a very bad day? Are you kidding yourself? No one will harass you but dun get poor, sick hor... then you see your masters harassing you.

What is yellow but black inside? A rotten banana

Who say no one will harass him? If I see his fat ass in public, u see how I will harass him.

dankos

fat ass,

u have removed your employment info from google profile huh. too bad i already saved it. :eek:

wah don't want to flame char azn cos he's an ally in flaming those kelings and m&ds when they get out of hand.

WTF! How can he be an ally? He is fucking living among them, eating their curry, bathing in the ganges, fucking 50 cent hookers. see how fat he is, just like Prataman after eating all that ghee.

M

Mitsuhide Akechi

fat ass,

u have removed your employment info from google profile huh. too bad i already saved it. :eek:

Please treat him with more respect. He has a name. Eric Lum. Not fat ass. :mad:

cooleo

Who say no one will harass him? If I see his fat ass in public, u see how I will harass him.

qsp9vl.jpg

Fuck u! lol

I have no idea whether Char_Azn is a pappy doggy, and frankly don't really care.
But considering that there are other forummers like myo and cass888 around, don't understand why the other forummers think that he's the worst and even dedicated a thread to him.

Char_Azn

fat ass,

serene teo your HR manager huh.:biggrin::eek:

dun ask me how i know ok. :eek:

Dude my company name is in my blog and most of my other profiles. U can find out a lot of things with that. And since U have that info you should also know by now I don't work for the civil service, GLCs, etc. And remember the thing I said about leaving pple around me alone? That includes my colleagues

wah don't want to flame char azn cos he's an ally in flaming those kelings and m&ds when they get out of hand.

That point is totally loss on them. Never seem to occur to any of them that a member of the PAP probably would not be openly racist meh?

Quite interested in skydiving.

Can I know know what's the cost per dive? Thanks.

I went with these guys.

http://www.skydive.com.au/

They are based in near Perth but you can probably find others in other parts of Australia. The place is damn freaking ulu. From city of perth U need to drive about an hour there. If U plan to do the dive the way I did, that's 2 days training. The Tandem jump is strap to the instructor and he jumps off the plane U basically do nothing, that one is cheaper and no training. The first dive cost around $500+ + photos and video is another 200. you probably need to budget about $1K just for the dive itself. And you probably also need to rent a car to drive to the location in the first place so that's at least 1-2 days car rental.

You add that to a trip to Australia + accomodations and U have your budget. You need to take note though, they only do jumps if the weather is good. If weather KNS, then U can wait all day without jumping. Unfortunately I don't live in Australia so I don't have the chance to actually finish the whole course and get the lessons

dankos

I have no idea whether Char_Azn is a pappy doggy, and frankly don't really care.
But considering that there are other forummers like myo and cass888 around, don't understand why the other forummers think that he's the worst and even dedicated a thread to him.

let me try to explain.

pap dogs like cass888 is no holds barred. yes i doggie so what, pap best!

pap dogs like char_azn is damn fucking sneaky. pretend neutral blah blah blah. thats why maybe many ppl cannot tahan him.

伪君子 vs 真小人.

just like vivian who is a 伪君子. really tulan him:mad:

dankos

Dude my company name is in my blog and most of my other profiles. U can find out a lot of things with that. And since U have that info you should also know by now I don't work for the civil service, GLCs, etc. And remember the thing I said about leaving pple around me alone? That includes my colleagues

That point is totally loss on them. Never seem to occur to any of them that a member of the PAP probably would not be openly racist meh?

fat ass dun talk cock. why u so fast go delete info in your profile huh. :biggrin:

too bad u r too late (maybe late by 35mins, i not sure).

Char_Azn

fat ass,

I removed them coz I don't want U to do something stupid without thinking and cause trouble for pple around me. If U haven't noticed already, I can't be bothered with your flaming and trolling but I don't want others around me to get affected

dankos

I removed them coz I don't want U to do something stupid without thinking and cause trouble for pple around me. If U haven't noticed already, I can't be bothered with your flaming and trolling but I don't want others around me to get affected

I will look after you for the next 5 years :eek::biggrin:

Char_Azn

I'm actually pretty disappointed it took you this long to find my profile since it's available on the net for years. BTW how long is your other nick being banned?

dankos

I'm actually pretty disappointed it took you this long to find my profile since it's available on the net for years. BTW how long is your other nick being banned?

fat ass,

i wanted to keep it here in this forum. but since u throw a challenge then why not. :biggrin:

u want me to put your number here big big??:biggrin: say yes lah.

cooleo

I say NO. So what are U going to do now?

I am a person w few words. Maybe i can use a picture to express my thoughts. But what happens after the pic might not make u v happy.