I confronted dogs is called coward while you real coward evil dog hiding here is called courageous. Another Asian dog son of slut logic indeed.coward mad fucking old slut with a stinky cunt
A virgin is a slut is proud Asian dog logic.I confronted dogs is called coward while you real coward evil dog hiding here is called courageous. Another Asian dog son of slut logic indeed.
我是一条疯狗的臭鸡扒
Don’t be sia suay chinese dog lah churn filthy lies to win. What a disgrace to chinese.ur the one with the ccb, overflooded with cakeleng cum
Again state facts is called mad bitch while tell evil lies is called normal according to Asian dog logic.They called police on me and police asked me not to confront them again is called I bluff according to your shameless evil liar chinese dog son of smelly cb mouth.
Who wants to be more Asian? No thanksAgain state facts is called mad bitch while tell evil lies is called normal according to Asian dog logic.
So normal Chinese dog son of chicken behavior indeed damn vicious liar bully infront of woman but cry Angmoh or black or m&d bully you.u masturbate to cakeleng porn daily thats why your cheebye damn stink
Don’t be sia suay chinese dog lah churn filthy lies to win. What a disgrace to chinese.
Asian dog and bitch entitlement to viciously bully woman slandering and insulting a virgin a whore and slut while cry angmohs or blacks or m&ds bully them.Asian dog logic is die die you must admit you are a prostitute and slut when you are not.
Tsk tsk tsk I called police when they hit me only you said I shouldn’t call police but now talk reverse when I merely return hits to them. Dogs are dogs indeed always say things based on cronyism. You sure love to suck foreigner cocks.sure ... i jus call the police.. they're on the way..
Oh so you admit you are not hokkien but Cantonese snake son of chicken.what a disgrace to all my hokkien friends...
@rotiprata self admit to be Cantonese snake that love to suck foreigner cockOh so you admit you are not hokkien but Cantonese snake son of chicken.
Asian dog and bitch entitlement to viciously bully woman slandering and insulting a virgin a whore and slut while cry angmohs or blacks or m&ds bully them.
@rotiprata self admit to be Cantonese snake that love to suck foreigner cock
No translation means I no read. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb coward evil filthy dog.@ginfreely நீங்கள் என் கருப்பு சேவலை உறிஞ்ச வேண்டும் என்று நான் விரும்புகிறேன், உங்கள் மணமான யோனியை நான் விரும்புகிறேன்!
ginfreely u like to suck my big black cock?
I am a fucking retarded old bitch who is uneducated and cant read. Pui my filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb coward evil filthy dog.
The vicious chinese dogs have been doing that for more than a month. Of course you vicious dog support and call that right and normal behavior instead of mad.hope the upstair ppl hop and jump every night and drive u mad, whahahahahahahahaha
You are best proof that Asians are not kind people. Keep proving me right ok.hope they bang the floor with pots and pans, whahahahahahahah