• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It’s 3.45 am and ccb China Chinese dogs above just made a loud knock on my windows

Etc. sibei suay plague by bully dogs online or offline that spammed lies or knocks to harass and underhanded means.

Hits onto my ceiling and sacrificing my ceiling to get justice. Can’t count on Asian dogs to help me get justice.

Bad hearted chinese dogs that harassed me throughout the morning to disrupt my sleep. Shiok to get justice! Now go dinner.

jin song, we very happy for u, hope they keep banging loudly non stop 24h until u ki siao and pull out all your cheebye hair :biggrin:

0jFFC1v.gif

You need more training to become fiercer than the Tiongs.

ur a siao bitch harassing everybody online and offline
You evil dirty dog are always telling lies and talking the reverse. You insult me whore and I return you insults is called I harass you. Proud Asian dog logic. Poor thing infront of Angmoh hahaha

You should get 菜刀 and confront them upstairs. Where's your guts?
More lies from Asian dogs when I already confronted them not once but twice minus the knife and they one man one woman dare not open door to me one woman and reported police on me.

the 菜刀 is lost somewhere deep inside her cheebye, she left it inside after masturbating
Asian Chinese dog tell lies that I Virgin got masturbate so proud so dirty son of whore way to win.

And every woman must masturbate according to Asian dogs except their precious mother wife daughters.

u shld shout 我是一条风狗的臭鸡扒
State facts of being viciously bullied is called mad bitch while you Asian dog churn evil filthy lies is called normal. Normal for vicious dogs indeed.

You need more training to become fiercer than the Tiongs.

I have no interest to become more vicious Chinese dog like you. So proud so glad that I am very UN chinese un asian, both of which the more you are means the more unkind you are only looking after your own family and cronies while inflicting and oblivious to hurting those outside your inner circle.