• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It’s 3.45 am and ccb China Chinese dogs above just made a loud knock on my windows

So proud chinese dog son of chicken to keep putting words into my mouth just like how you put a whore history into my ultra clean life.
I am a suay chee indeed never even smoke or go clubbing so fucking clean virgin but became well known prostitute.

Aiyah you coward Malaysian dog son of chicken tell lies that I Virgin am old slut win lah. Tell lies is proud Malaysian way to win what.
Not just lies but vicious lies of woman is proud Malaysian way to win.

A virgin is an old slut according to evil coward Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs that dare not take up my virginity test challenge.

Facts are called siao according to your proud evil coward liar Asian dog son of chicken logic.
Facts are called siao and virgin is called prostitute and I return insults is called rude according to proud Malaysian dog son of chicken logic and way to win indeed.

I am a suay chee indeed never even smoke or go clubbing so fucking clean virgin but became well known prostitute.
And insulted by evil dirty ccb LJ dogs that visit prostitutes. Damn shameless vicious Asian dogs indeed. I don’t judge them dirty but they come and judge me dirty slut whore. Best proof that Asians are unkind people.

Facts are called siao and virgin is called prostitute and I return insults is called rude according to proud Malaysian dog son of chicken logic and way to win indeed.
Damn fake and unkind asian society where bullying weaker and vulnerable people is called smart and an entitlement while victim return insults and knocks is called rude, stupid and mad bitch.

jack-hammer-rental-rent-a-tool-ny-e1512580561193.jpeg

I wanna fuck your cheebye with this heavy duty dildo. @ginfreely.