• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It’s 3.45 am and ccb China Chinese dogs above just made a loud knock on my windows

I have no interest to become more vicious Chinese dog like you. So proud so glad that I am very UN chinese un asian, both of which the more you are means the more unkind you are only looking after your own family and cronies while inflicting and oblivious to hurting those outside your inner circle.
Who wants to subscribe to Asian dog logic of stating facts is called mad bitch while telling vicious lies is called normal indeed? Insult you whore is called normal while you returning insults is called rude. Can’t stand the shameless liar behavior of evil dirty Asian dogs.

So vicious so shameless indeed. Deserved to be bullied by angmohs blacks etc.

After I came back from dinner I hit a few more times. Sibei Song!
Talk logic to vicious chinese dogs? Siao indeed to expect vicious Chinese dogs to be kind to so called own people. Not in another 5000 years.

Upping prostitute thread to win is proud Asian dog way to win. Vicious dogs have no guts to take up my virginity test challenge.

Asian dog logic is die die you must admit you are a prostitute and slut when you are not.

I have no interest to become more vicious Chinese dog like you. So proud so glad that I am very UN chinese un asian, both of which the more you are means the more unkind you are only looking after your own family and cronies while inflicting and oblivious to hurting those outside your inner circle.

u got no guts lah, u only got a smelly cheebye filled with cakeleng cum

As usual you blatant liar are always telling lies and talking the reverse about yourself no guts to confront me while I already confronted dogs.

More lies from Asian dogs when I already confronted them not once but twice minus the knife and they one man one woman dare not open door to me one woman and reported police on me.

lanjiao lah u dont bluff, u got no guts only a smelly cheebye

As usual you blatant liar are always telling lies and talking the reverse about yourself no guts to confront me while I already confronted dogs.
Exactly like ccp indeed talk the reverse of truth.

lanjiao lah u dont bluff, u got no guts only a smelly cheebye
They called police on me and police asked me not to confront them again is called I bluff according to your shameless evil liar chinese dog son of smelly cb mouth.

coward mad fucking old slut with a stinky cunt

They called police on me and police asked me not to confront them again is called I bluff according to your shameless evil liar chinese dog son of smelly cb mouth.
Another time proven whatever this chinese dog said about me is always the reverse of truth.