Stating fact and history of what bastard mod @zhihau did is called rude while you insulted me a virgin a whore is called your Malaysian and sinkie dog entitlement.
u shld be banned
Stating fact and history of what bastard mod @zhihau did is called rude while you insulted me a virgin a whore is called your Malaysian and sinkie dog entitlement.
I am a suay chee virgin that met ccb LJ dogs.Stating fact and history of what bastard mod @zhihau did is called rude while you insulted me a virgin a whore is called your Malaysian and sinkie dog entitlement.
my whore mother cb flood with cum and gave birth to me a siao lau cheebye.
You are always accusing me what you are yourself churning evil filthy lies of me and should be banned by bastard mod and owner.u shld be banned
You are always accusing me what you are yourself churning evil filthy lies of me and should be banned by bastard mod and owner.
You Asian dogs are so shameless so evil to tell blatant lies by putting words into my mouth is your proud son of whore way to win while accusing me fighting against lies as rude.ok, noted
No I didn’t. Yet another evil lie.so u agree u shld be banned, lol
You Asian dogs are so shameless so evil to tell blatant lies by putting words into my mouth is your proud son of whore way to win while accusing me fighting against lies as rude.lol, agree
No I didn’t. Yet another evil lie.
@zhihau dare not admit what you did? Bastard creating a mess of my threads to portray me as mad.
Is it done by you bastard owner helping criminals to perpetuate evil filthy lies of me?@Leongsam can you unmerge and move back my thread?
You Asian dogs are so shameless so evil to tell blatant lies by putting words into my mouth is your proud son of whore way to win while accusing me fighting against lies as rude.
No I didn’t I said clearly you dog are accusing me what you are: should be banned and more than rude ccb LJ criminal bully dog.yes u did, u admitted ur a rude cheebye and shld be banned
Is it done by you bastard owner helping criminals to perpetuate evil filthy lies of me?
No I didn’t I said clearly you dog are accusing me what you are: should be banned and more than rude ccb LJ criminal bully dog.
You vicious Chinese dog want to win by spamming vicious lies of me. So proud son of whore way to win let you win lah I got no time to reply to all your shit coward evil lies of me. I am a virgin is a fact. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb and you are best proof that Asians are not kind people.u mean like u like putting cakeleng cocks in your mouth
I am a vicious Chinese dog who want to win by spamming vicious lies of others. I am a proud daughter of whore. Pui my filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters my phua cb and I am the best proof that I am a siao cheebye