Sinkie look down on foreigner gf or wife.You married whoever is your life your wife.
Outsiders jeer or cheer end of day is still your life
No one will share the woes with you
Why keep bother about ppl views
Turns out bad or good you carry
Sinkie look down on foreigner gf or wife.You married whoever is your life your wife.
Outsiders jeer or cheer end of day is still your life
No one will share the woes with you
Why keep bother about ppl views
Turns out bad or good you carry
hanar, they get turned-on with that same smell in the absence of the camel-toe.besides beer lady uniform, tea auntie uniform can also turn some sinkie uncles on.
View attachment 64733
Actually currently china are known for their scams.
It number 1worldwide.
Many still think very satki to have atb vbs gfs.I am so fortunate to marry a local wife & having two kids now. My wife did share my financial burdens like HDB loans and household expenses.
Ten years ago before getting married .. I spent almost every weekend having sex in Hotel 81 with my PRC gf on student pass here & to realised that many PRC girls are just looking for sugar daddies.
Those years my salaries were all gone never expect these china women to love you or to take care of you when you are sick.
They will dig as much as possible from you & when you are broke ... they showed their true characters to you
Life is short ... so choose wisely
Pinky's husband really Sia sway pinkybesides beer lady uniform, tea auntie uniform can also turn some sinkie uncles on.
View attachment 64733
U had atb gfs?coming from someone who had korean and japanese gfs, i think the most important it to have a wife who will stick thru thick and thin with you. other qualities are miscellaneous.
Than go find Eastern European amdl chio bu. Ah tiongs r doing it nowMaybe amdl makes one higher class whereas atb and vb gives an lower class and makes the man very loser couldn't get an same nationality partners. Jiuhu bu also give same feels.
Alot male 50 plus the have first child .
Wife malaysians 30 plus.
When son enter ns the father in casket liao.
Wow! Like previous AgungThan go find Eastern European amdl chio bu. Ah tiongs r doing it now
Atb and Viet bu come to Singapore not to look for money?we are in the 21st century already. modern times call for modern thinking.
who the F cares about disgrace or face or nationality of wife/gf/partner?
just be with the one you love and make sure she loves you back (not love your money hor!)
This why alot ppl look down on those with foreigner partner?All these foreign Kway Bu will eventually Kow Peh Kow Bu once they get what they wanted from you. My neighbour Thai Bu is one such example. When first being bonked, try to look obedient to get citizenship, once gotten what she wanted, she never fail screaming at the sinkie Lau Tiko and hoping to get divorce with share of property.
Once you are rich, whichever race you are, ppl wont look down on you 100%.
Yes. But china will insist you build or assemble your products there but must jv with gahmen owned or other private companies. After a while, your jv partner vomes up with a almost similar product snd you are screwed.Once you are rich, whichever race you are, ppl wont look down on you 100%. Why so paranoid about ppl judging at your wife? Chinese has a huge population so is very hard to distinguished. From those ktv as what u keep perceiving and those smart ones from international schs, nus, ntu and etc. How you gonna compare from that ktv to those smart ones. If your is atb wife is smart ones then of cuz ppl wont look down on you. Plus, why you keep looking down on china? This era china is really very powerful and you can ask those ang mo and japs mnc. All of them are interested in expanding business and having good ties with China. Even the Japanese also need to start to build good ties with China. I have been so many diff huge companies and none can escape of dealing any business with China.