• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it a disgrace to have atb or vietbu as partner?

Yes. Is it because these foreigner partner knew u badly needs an companion and make use of your weakness.
Will u look down on your friend if he has an atb vb thai pinay malaysians GF.
sinkies r blain washed 2 rook down on others ...

sinkielan is world crass! world bestest! world lumpar 1! ... all others r beneath sinkielan ... 1 fella even wan sinkies 2 rook down on non grads ... gahmen wans sinkies 2 rook down on non skolars ...

Not all VBs and ATBs are prostitutes or KTV girls. Many of them have advanced degrees and a fantastic career.

It's the same for Jap women. They are not like those you see in Jap porn.

You need to get out more, travel more and interact with them. Instead of relying on your imaginations of what you expect/fantasize them to be.

CHAOTIC

Not all VBs and ATBs are prostitutes or KTV girls. Many of them have advanced degrees and a fantastic career.

You need to get out more, travel more and interact with them. Instead of relying on your imaginations of what you expect/fantasize them to be.
Is it sinkie don't travel enough?
That why look down on those with foreigner partner?

Its PAP that brain washed sinkies into thinking those from neighbouring countries are poor savages and beggars. I have seen sinkies asking why no sky scrapers in the middle of the jungle and another saying so many coconut trees. In singapore no more coconut trees.

How else to magnify the glory of the Supreme Leeder? :wink:

144409.jpg

17d1240c-5652-11e7-839c-33f85c43b72e_1280x720_202919.JPG

shittypore

Those fuck old generation were lead by the nose like buffalos by LKY, till to day you see them at RC gatherings and pap's erection rallies. These types are worse than those ATB and Viet's

garlic

If your bu eh is jin swee, it doesn't matter.. if your bu eh is jin pai kua... from where also disgraceful..

CHAOTIC

KNN plenty of these older sinkie uncle scheme their family and parents money for vb and atb KNN really a piece of char siew man KNN
Some old uncles forsake their family for atb and in the end he now living in rental flats from government.
Children refuse to acknowledge him.

Other type is 30 plus to 40 but reallycan't find local for whatever reason such as looks,size or financial stability and need to find atb vb.

ilovechinesegal

Ask me chase chio atb or vb vs poor plum sinkie cina gal. Of cuz i will choose chio atb and vb. nowadays seldom hear atb from which ktv unless the way she present or dressing looks like from ktv. I saw quite many chio young atb from international sch or those smart ones at nus, ntu, mostly all dress well and are not uncultured like those aunties la. Now times has changed, china is a awaken dragon. As for vb, yes ppl impression is you buy her. I got cousin bf is ah tiong man and he is holding high position at one company and he dress well. I got ah tiong sec sch friends turn become sg citizen due enlist to army, most can speak eng well and you wont know they are ah tiong by birth.

Semaj2357

hanor, that's the reason ahnehs can only dinging-dak-ginding and frolick around the kavadi bearers and think that they're moving kukunut trees :rolleyes: