• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it a disgrace to have atb or vietbu as partner?

Ralders

Once you are rich, whichever race you are, ppl wont look down on you 100%. Why so paranoid about ppl judging at your wife? Chinese has a huge population so is very hard to distinguished. From those ktv as what u keep perceiving and those smart ones from international schs, nus, ntu and etc. How you gonna compare from that ktv to those smart ones. If your is atb wife is smart ones then of cuz ppl wont look down on you. Plus, why you keep looking down on china? This era china is really very powerful and you can ask those ang mo and japs mnc. All of them are interested in expanding business and having good ties with China. Even the Japanese also need to start to build good ties with China. I have been so many diff huge companies and none can escape of dealing any business with China.
U ft ah tiong?

bushtucker

Atb and Viet bu come to Singapore not to look for money?

Never heard atb vietbus go Cambodia or laos married or falling love with ppl there.
Sinkie men more manly than Cambodian?

there are good and bad ones among each race/nationality. you can't just generalize them all as gold diggers.

of course more manly lah. do you see sinkie men sending their wives overseas to work for a living while they stay at home jobless and do nothing? no, right?

ilovechinesegal

U ft ah tiong?
No....

Sg cina ancestors are from china and please dun keep despise them. I admire how they become prosper after so many reform but of cuz i dun like them being communist. Cina is a peaceful race and almost everywhere need them to keep the economy well. an example msia, if msia no cina msia cfm collapse.

No....

Sg cina ancestors are from china and please dun keep despise them. I admire how they become prosper after so many reform but of cuz i dun like them being communist. Cina is a peaceful race and almost everywhere need them to keep the economy well. an example msia, if msia no cina msia cfm collapse.
peaceful my foot. chinks are the most disunited, and they have been killing each other since 6.9k years ago.

CHAOTIC

there are good and bad ones among each race/nationality. you can't just generalize them all as gold diggers.

of course more manly lah. do you see sinkie men sending their wives overseas to work for a living while they stay at home jobless and do nothing? no, right?
Yes i agree.
But why everyone says i with atb vietbu i loser.

Hypocrite-The

Yes i agree.
But why everyone says i with atb vietbu i loser.
U have been repeating the same statement over and over again...u are the real looser because others say so..I pity yr ATB or Viet bu wife...are u the resident attention seeking delusional faggot Krafty?

CHAOTIC

U have been repeating the same statement over and over again...u are the real looser because others say so..I pity yr ATB or Viet bu wife...are u the resident attention seeking delusional faggot Krafty?
Just want to discuss.
If my comment offended u which is not my intention then u can ignore and move on.

Hypocrite-The

Just want to discuss.
If my comment offended u which is not my intention then u can ignore and move on.
The discussion is ongoing. U do not seem to accept it n keep harping the same point. As if the whole world is against u. Why don't u discuss about those that supports your relationship?

Hypocrite-The

eh, if it bothers you what people say then dump the girl. Else ignore them and enjoy your life with her. But stop whining.
His whining is very good.. very similar to the antics of the resident attention seeking whore Krafty. I am surprised his ATB or vietbu or whatever have not jumped off the building yet

Most Sinkie look down on those with foreigner partner?

Or those with foreigner partner themselves is ok with it?
KNN in order to address this some char siew uncle house arrest their vb and minimise contact with the world KNN also can prevent other char siew to eye on their vb KNN everyday just fuck and fuck KNN

CHAOTIC

KNN in order to address this some char siew uncle house arrest their vb and minimise contact with the world KNN also can prevent other char siew to eye on their vb KNN everyday just fuck and fuck KNN
So now Sinkie look down on those with foreigner partner.

ilovechinesegal

peaceful my foot. chinks are the most disunited, and they have been killing each other since 6.9k years ago.

That is in the old days. Why dig out Chinese history? B4 USA become superpower, it was always China being superpower. I mean peaceful as in Chinese doing business or being a good employee or employer to keep up with economy. Cina is minority in msia and indon but why cina is still richest and contribute most to the economy! Sg being cina majority but why cina is still the richest and contributing most to the economy! That is so ironic. Still have not mention cina in Thailand and Philippines and etc.