• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it a disgrace to have atb or vietbu as partner?

That is in the old days. Why dig out Chinese history? B4 USA become superpower, it was always China being superpower. I mean peaceful as in Chinese doing business or being a good employee or employer to keep up with economy. Cina is minority in msia and indon but why cina is still richest and contribute most to the economy! Sg being cina majority but why cina is still the richest and contributing most to the economy! That is so ironic. Still have not mention cina in Thailand and Philippines and etc.
prc tiongs will kill taiwanese hokkiens at the drop of a hat. chinks’ propensity to kill chinks persists till today.

That is in the old days. Why dig out Chinese history? B4 USA become superpower, it was always China being superpower. I mean peaceful as in Chinese doing business or being a good employee or employer to keep up with economy. Cina is minority in msia and indon but why cina is still richest and contribute most to the economy! Sg being cina majority but why cina is still the richest and contributing most to the economy! That is so ironic. Still have not mention cina in Thailand and Philippines and etc.
Indomeesia also a lot of rich people in sg. They superpower yet? That the problem with swakoos. U see a few ang moh expats u think all the west very good. See a few rich chinks u think they superpower. Aey I have some China properties recommend u. :rolleyes:

ilovechinesegal

Indomeesia also a lot of rich people in sg. They superpower yet? That the problem with swakoos. U see a few ang moh expats u think all the west very good. See a few rich chinks u think they superpower. Aey I have some China properties recommend u. :rolleyes:

I think u dun get me. My eng writing is quite singlish but i think most will understand. Yes, Indon chinese is mostly rich people and sg is one of the ideal place they want to migrate. I never come to a state that i am interested in China properties. Please go and re read my post and understand it. Thanks

Can you give me any source that china has started killing Taiwanese? Is there war started between them?
seems like you live in a cocoon. prc is preparing for an all out invasion of taiwan, just to wake you up. the pro-prc kmt will not win in future presidential erections since more hongkies by the hundreds of thousands will becum citizens in taiwan and vote dpp. prc will do something disastrous and nasty within 6.9 years as the pla navy and army are no longer youthful and willing. once the one-child spoilt brats dominate much of prc including the pla it’s over for the prc.

Ralders

I think u dun get me. My eng writing is quite singlish but i think most will understand. Yes, Indon chinese is mostly rich people and sg is one of the ideal place they want to migrate. I never come to a state that i am interested in China properties. Please go and re read my post and understand it. Thanks
Why u so eager shielding china and atb.

ilovechinesegal

seems like you live in a cocoon. prc is preparing for an all out invasion of taiwan, just to wake you up. the pro-prc kmt will not win in future presidential erections since more hongkies by the hundreds of thousands will becum citizens in taiwan and vote dpp. prc will do something disastrous and nasty within 6.9 years as the pla navy and army are no longer youthful and willing. once the one-child spoilt brats dominate much of prc including the pla it’s over for the prc.

U are making assumptions. Did the cina do car bombing like those jihadist? Or knife person head?

Cina is quite disunited among us. Or else that guy would not feel being look down having atb wife. Cina is definitely a far more superior race esp in south east asia so i dunno what tat guy is thinking. Cina will differentiate sinkie cina, msia cina or ah tiong and etc. That does not mean we are not peaceful. I had worked many diff cina and prc is better as they tend not to poke your back whereas sinkie and msia cina are very wayang and always like poke ppl back. Prc is more straightforward to ppl.

ilovechinesegal

Why u so eager shielding china and atb.

What make u think i keep shielding china and atb? I am referring to all han chinese. Chinese being minority in msia and indon and yet chinese is still the richest and contribute most of its countries economy. m&d always asking for govt for tax player money. Indon m&d also famous for killing of cina. Without the cina, see how misa and indon economy can survive. Even genting is also build by cina. Given a huge land also dunno how to use and need cina to do business. Those rational m&d will keep saying non Muslim are infidel but yet could not make anything up for themselves. They just know how to use quran to say haram or halal. I also agreed as what mcgregor say that they are just mad backwards.

CHAOTIC

My friend today told me only 没人要的老家伙 or
有点问题的 look for atb or vietbu as gf or wife.
Can only bonk outside

Bad New Brown

My friend today told me only 没人要的老家伙 or
有点问题的 look for atb or vietbu as gf or wife.
Can only bonk outside

A few years ago I knew a sinkie ugly fat man about 35 years old. Due to his obesity he is unable to find a local gf, he cried in front of me :cry: telling me that he spent close to $80,000 on his ATB and yet he is unable to marry the china girl that he had been dating for past two years. The ATB left him for older richer man :frown:

Hypocrite-The

A few years ago I knew a sinkie ugly fat man about 35 years old. Due to his obesity he is unable to find a local gf, he cried in front of me :cry: telling he spent close to $80,000 and yet he is unable to marry the china girl he is dating for past two years. The ATB left him for older richer man :frown:
Why can't he just go to batam or mudland etc n play n come back. More fun n more benefits n cheaperer than getting married

Bad New Brown

Why can't he just go to batam or mudland etc n play n come back. More fun n more benefits n cheaperer than getting married

Men in mid-30s often think of marrying and setting up a family but he dated and spent on the wrong woman :biggrin:

The best thing is his father helped him to pay off $30,000 on his credit card debt that he used to spent on his heartless atb :devilish:

A few years ago I knew a sinkie ugly fat man about 35 years old. Due to his obesity he is unable to find a local gf, he cried in front of me :cry: telling me that he spent close to $80,000 on his ATB and yet he is unable to marry the china girl that he had been dating for past two years. The ATB left him for older richer man :frown:
KNN your friend is a char siew KNN

CHAOTIC

I worry this happens to me.