• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Is it a car tyre problem or is it a bad fengshui issue? These four cars lost control at the same spot.

glocky

Alfrescian
Loyal
No lah. I am a business owner.
Whatever. I am just looking from the factual and scientific angle to understand why these 4 cars can lose control at the same spot when they aren't really speeding. I have driven on this bridge many times. I don't recall finding it a difficult bend.

nayr69sg

Super Moderator
Staff member
SuperMod
Whatever. I am just looking from the factual and scientific angle to understand why these 4 cars can lose control at the same spot when they aren't really speeding. I have driven on this bridge many times. I don't recall finding it a difficult bend.

Read my original post. I said (real or unreal). Why you only focus on unreal?

Frankly when I posted that I was thinking like maybe there was a nail on the road? or a plank of wood? Or maybe there is some debris or metal? Why must be supernatural?

You are the one focusing on supernatural. In your title you say "fengshui" how scientific is that?

The logical reason is there was something on the road and they had to swerve to avoid it.

glocky

Alfrescian
Loyal
Read my original post. I said (real or unreal). Why you only focus on unreal?