• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is is ileegal for TC to hang up the sg flag on my balony without permission?

god_zeus

Town council now a days
either so free or too rich
spend money on sg flag
then ask the dogs to hang it on my corridor facing the roadside

and never bother to ask if I want it hang there

in fact I din want it there at all

ahleebabasingaporethief

Town council now a days
spend money on sg flag

Yes it's illegal.

You may cut it down and continue hanging your clothes there to dry.

Many examples already lah. Just waiting for a STOMPER to post the photos

angie II

Yes it's illegal.

You may cut it down and continue hanging your clothes there to dry.

Many examples already lah. Just waiting for a STOMPER to post the photos

Don't sabo TS lah...

Soon after those dogs will come banging his door like ah long. :biggrin:

TC Dogs: Eh why u so special ah, no state flag?

Getloud

The HDB flat at most last you 99 year.
And you LEASE from HDB.
Make money while you can and get out of here like the FT does.

MarrickG

After many years, they start to realise that more and more Singaporeans are not putting up the State flag to celebrate National Day. So, they have to resort to buying it and putting it up on their own. This is to give a fake sense of unity in the country? If not, the MP would look bad when the Minister visit the Estate.

god_zeus

The HDB flat at most last you 99 year.
And you LEASE from HDB.
Make money while you can and get out of here like the FT does.

which is the best country to go to escape the leegrime?

jim rogers after travelling the around the world twice, think that singapore is the best in the world

chewed

jim rogers after travelling the around the world twice, think that singapore is the best in the world

jim rogers?

he can get preferential treatment here due to his $$$ & skin color, of course he like it here.

you think they give a damn to him in the US?

Getloud

Depends on what you want.
66.6% thinks that SG is the best place.

cass888

Town council now a days
spend money on sg flag

It's not your corridor.

TeeKee

who owns their flats?

nobody, we are renting them for 99 years...

the owner is still HDB.

if HDB wants to put LKY photo outside your flat.

you can't do anything about it...

jim007jimmyboy

Town council now a days
spend money on sg flag

corridor belongs to PAP

u cant do shit!

jim007jimmyboy

who owns their flats?

the owner is still HDB.

they are most fucking welcome to put this photo

use it to ward away evil spirits and scare away children from playin g along my corridor :biggrin:

th_pvhmx.jpg

TeeKee

they are most fucking welcome to put this photo

use it to ward away evil spirits and scare away children from playin g along my corridor :biggrin:

th_pvhmx.jpg

anybody dares to wear this on their t-shirts can get many free months of curry png and free accomodation.

Lee Hsien Tau

So how come SGH shrink sent me to IMH when I said flat dun belong to me, that I'm not the one?

<embed src="http://c.brightcove.com/services/viewer/federated_f8/271548504" bgcolor="#FFFFFF" flashVars="videoId=14208521&playerId=271548504&viewerSecureGatewayURL=https://console.brightcove.com/services/amfgateway&servicesURL=http://services.brightcove.com/services&cdnURL=http://admin.brightcove.com&domain=embed&autoStart=false&" base="http://admin.brightcove.com" name="flashObj" width="425" height="344" seamlesstabbing="false" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" swLiveConnect="true" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/index.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash"></embed>

who owns their flats?

the owner is still HDB.

DIVISION1

No, Singaporeans are very very patriotic. To assist residents financially during this crisis, TCs provide flags to allow residents to continue to express their patriotism.

Getloud

No, Singaporeans are very very patriotic. To assist residents financially during this crisis, TCs provide flags to allow residents to continue to express their patriotism.

What a joke!!!
If PAP want to assist, no need to wayang, just send cold hard cash and/or food to the needy.