• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is is ileegal for TC to hang up the sg flag on my balony without permission?

Lee Hsien Tau

Chee-bye cass888 PAP troll / por lumpar!

Your balls went for walk is it?

Knocked off at 5pm ah huh?

Cannot exprain why corridor not mine, but still must pay TC?

No expranation?

Agoraphobic

No, Singaporeans are very very patriotic. To assist residents financially during this crisis, TCs provide flags to allow residents to continue to express their patriotism.

Better to provide them with paint to paint the flag on the balcony. Or pay for them to tattoo the flag onto their skin.

getMediumSizePhoto.do

Town council now a days
either so free or too rich
spend money on sg flag
then ask the dogs to hang it on my corridor facing the roadside

and never bother to ask if I want it hang there

in fact I din want it there at all

AS a sinkie, you do not deserve respect from others, that is why you are treated this way.

So how come SGH shrink sent me to IMH when I said flat dun belong to me, that I'm not the one?

<embed src="http://c.brightcove.com/services/viewer/federated_f8/271548504" bgcolor="#FFFFFF" flashVars="videoId=14208521&playerId=271548504&viewerSecureGatewayURL=https://console.brightcove.com/services/amfgateway&servicesURL=http://services.brightcove.com/services&cdnURL=http://admin.brightcove.com&domain=embed&autoStart=false&" base="http://admin.brightcove.com" name="flashObj" width="425" height="344" seamlesstabbing="false" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" swLiveConnect="true" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/index.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash"></embed>

NIce billyjean video...

Lee Hsien Tau

Sign the lease mean lessee for the flat.

Corridor still belong to leassor.

That's what chee-bye cass888 meant by corridor not mine.

So why should I have to pay for conservancy of corridor. No control over who shit there.

Chee-bye cass888. Dun pretend you not around. Your fcuk mouth sure got good expranation right?

i tink when u sign the lease u also agree to pay aready.

potato29

So why should I have to pay for conservancy of corridor. No control over who shit there.

aiyah, all package together wan lah. pple shit there then call TC to send bangla to cleanup, they sure come wan.
once some asshole pee at corridor and my neighour call TC and they came with their power jet to cleanup.

SamuelStalin

Sign the lease mean lessee for the flat.

Corridor still belong to leassor.

That's what chee-bye cass888 meant by corridor not mine.

Chee-bye cass888. Dun pretend you not around. Your fcuk mouth sure got good expranation right?

Why are you getting all worked up? I don't find her discussion here in this thread.

Lee Hsien Tau

So what do you do when you loiter around 'it's not my corridor'?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/R71FWFE1FpA&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/R71FWFE1FpA&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

It's not your corridor.

cass888

But kenna hauled to Court, fined and jailed leh?

Dun understand. Corridor not mine what.

Chee-bye Cass888 asshole not around to explain how come like that one?

MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan's crony, begone. Your miserly maintenance fee (Condos pay at least 4 times what you pay) is for the right to use the corridor. The corridor remains the property of the HDB.

Trust the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan to send his cronies to spew out such disinformation.

NissanViP

Take that piece of shit-cloth and use it to wipe your car or in your house then hang it back without need to wash it.