• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Iron lady is back - Goodyear quits

nickers9

Suddenly another thing hit my mind.

If Ho Ching gonna loses another billions of dollars, what will happen next to us?

If money are lose due to her stupid investments, the PAP dogs are going to find other ways to top up the account rite?

So PAP confirm will go and increase taxes on us Singaporeans.

Increase GST, income taxes, transport fees, utilities bills, water tax, foreign maids taxes, or any other taxes the PAP dogs can think of to get the revenues from us and top up the billions dollars money lost by Ho Ching.

Thinking of it makes me piss off.

jim007jimmyboy

“Four months into the leadership transition, the Temasek board and Mr Goodyear have concluded and accepted that there are differences regarding certain strategic issues that could not be resolved,” Temasek said in an e-mailed statement today. “In light of the differences, both parties decided that it is in their mutual interests to terminate the leadership transition process and hence the executive relationship.”

In the board room...

HJ : Our strategy is to buy high sell low

Chip : Fxxk you!

:biggrin::biggrin:

FuckSamLeong

The fucking PAP Government led before by MM Lee Kuan Yew and now Mr Ho Ching had always told you that if you vote in people with questionable integrity, Singapore is done for. So in the last five years, do Singaporeans feel that are well led? If not, why not try out a new Government led by people other than the PAP. Pay them well, Lee Kuan Yew had taught us that you have to pay obscene salaries to keep Ministers honest. So how about paying Chee Soon Juan $2 million a year on the condition he put into law a clause that he would not have any jurisdiction over the CPIB and that he will be executed by drowning in Newater if he is caught putting his hands in the kitty. A great risk to take? How can it be worse then the near future loss of another $268 billion. It's peanuts!

JohnTT

Alamak....more losses for Singapore ahead......means more taxes & fines for S'poreans........very sad.........:(

FuckSamLeong

And yes! We must have a new clause written into the Constitution that no PM can stay on for more than two terms. And the PM must have a manly disposition with a feminine homemaker for a wife who hates gambling. The post of MM and SM will be downgraded all the way to sweeping the Istana gardens at $1.50 an hour! See whether Lee Kuan Yew and Goh Chok tong still want to take up the job in order to see Singapore through to the best of their ability!

jim007jimmyboy

And yes! We must have a new clause written into the Constitution that no PM can stay on for more than two terms. And the PM must have a manly disposition with a feminine homemaker for a wife who hates gambling. The post of MM and SM will be downgraded all the way to sweeping the Istana gardens at $1.50 an hour! See whether Lee Kuan Yew and Goh Chok tong still want to take up the job in order to see Singapore through to the best of their ability!

i pray to see this day!!!!!!

MentisMortis

Hi All,

I called Sg today and asked someone I know in Temasick for some news as to how this thing came about.

Word is that Chip wanted to divest from the already toxic debt situation Temasick is in with heavy bank investments of the past decade or so and go into commodities and such. There should be open acknowledgment of these failures from the past Board Of Directors and the past CEO.

They wanted Chip to be somewhat of a fallguy and take the reins with "acknowledgment of those losses" without any mention of the past CEO and the board and make a new public announcement of a new investment strategy (that would be made public for the first time) when he was supposed to take over.

Chip would publicly have to say that the slate is wiped clean and under a new leadership things would from now be different.

Chip refused to accept any responsibility for past investment debacles and absolute failures.

He's not Chinese afterall and doesn't give a damned about face saving and lining the hard ground with goosefeather down for the real fall guy. (This is read with the fact that many politicians of the PAP brood have said that the FamiLee is "exceptional" and therefore gave free reign for the virtual plunder of national reserves.)

So therein lies the differences with the board that Dhanabalan speaks about.

Cheers,

MentisMortis

FuckSamLeong

This kind of bullshit fall guy scam deal, even a Pri 6 student will be able to come up with. Fall guys occupy two floors in Temasick! Exceptional family my foot. I have more respect for a family of whores in Geylang!

diversifyx2

You think that ang mo so stupid to take over the mess left behind by ho jinx meh, wait kena blame by sinkies for not doing a good job.

fengshuisifu

FYI...Due to the bad star tommorrow, I am conducting prayer rituals for ALL MANKIND......peace, stability, health & wealthy....

The annoucement is a first sign of solar ecplise...sipping in...with prayers...this will be minimized....

May all mankind be happy, compassionate, healthy & wealthy,,,a dedication to mankind..

P,S nation is taken out @ your request

Sorry bro, lau lee said we not yet a nation

nickers9

LKY is the King in Singapore and his son LHL is the nominated prince and soon to be King when LKY is gone.

Do you think LKY will sweep the floor in Istana?

He would rather made Nathan to suck his dick than sweeping the floor in Istana.

cooleo

get_money.jpg

money_down_toilet+2.jpg

nickers9

Ho Ching will 101% confirm going into politics.

She will work side by side with his hubby LHL.

She will never be held responsibility for the billion dollars loses in Temasick.

LHL will never let her face the gun. He will protect her as long as he is around.
That's why he planned her way out from Temasick to PAP. In this way she will not be prosecuted for any wrong doings in Temasick in the past.

But the most important thing that LHL doesnt want to see Ho Ching goes to jail is because, no one will be able to do a good BBBJ for him when he needs one in the nite.