www.fuckiphone.com Supporter n hater can go there n bite ea other head off...
[/COLOR]
Name me one more other phone that will exploit you until so badly?
Palm phones lor
You just sour grapes lah you :p:p:p
www.fuckiphone.com Supporter n hater can go there n bite ea other head off...
Apple has always been successful in generating so much interest in its products.
You need not be exploited and restricted as a user and paying customer.
Don't be so silly and Gian Png!
There are so much of choices don't get yourself exploited by Apple and their dealers. iPhone is a myth.
I've been an Apple user for more than 10 years, iPhone is not the only Apple product I've used. Is iPhone a trademark product of Apple? i dun think so, but it is still better than the rest of the phone, IF you want a simple phone :p:p:p
I will not buy Apple iPhone hardware and face limitations although their software got quality. Unless other makers can make phone that can run software as good as Apple or run iPhone's software.
I can consider a CLONE iPHONE.
Your nick is Microsoft, hahahaha, cute
This is for you
I never disagree with you about limitations of iPhone, as i've said, if you want a simple interactive phone, iPhone is one of the best. If you are tech savvy guy, iPhone is not for you.
Clone iPhone is good, got double sim card slot
iPhone is just like going to church, you will neber knows how good is it until you go to church/ try it....
but of course church and iphone, are not perfect since it's created/attended by people....
I'm more interested in the rumour sites like MacRumour & Appleinsider
http://www.macrumors.com/
http://www.appleinsider.com/
Interested more in whats Apple is doing rather than pro/bashers arguments.
It will be intersting when Apple releases iSlate, or whatever they decide to call the new product
I mus agree... there no right or wrong here... buy watever tat serve ur purpose... if u feel goot using 1 so be it... it ur moni n most important u mus feel it's well spend...
Alot of my Apple equipment is old lah. I'm still using a 1st gen Ipod & PowerPC iBook. They're still running after all these years
However my Apple shares are doing gangbusters & that's more important
For a start, if you have trouble starting a conversation with happening chicks, I can tell you these chicks dig iphone and its apps.
How many techy guys know that the iPhone is a babe magnet
Sometimes it's not about tech specs, but what ELSE an iPhone can do for you thats important.