• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

iPhone Suckers must read

iPhones are very very poor hardware driven by some quality software that's all it is.

Poor hardware limitations can not be overcome by quality software.

e.g. fixed memory and fixed battery no FM poor blue tooth.

iPhone open you to even more exploitations than any phones by your GSM network & phone suppliers. They can lock you in via your iPhone, you got to be at their mercy.

Your iPhone goes into washing machine? Toilet? Your battery fucked? Fail to charge? Your software corrupted? Your photos and video inside?

PAY PAY PAY PAY!! BLEED!
:mad::(;):eek:

You can not get much help from 3rd parties.

Even changing the battery you need a technician.

Even changing the SIM card you need some special tools.

You hacked and un-jailed your iPhone?

NO MORE WARRANTY for you! NO MORE SUPPORT for you! NO MORE SERVICE for you!

Name me one more other phone that will exploit you until so badly?

Palm phones lor :D:D:D

You just sour grapes lah you :p:p:p

You need not be exploited and restricted as a user and paying customer.

Don't be so silly and Gian Png!

There are so much of choices don't get yourself exploited by Apple and their dealers. iPhone is a myth.

You need not be exploited and restricted as a user and paying customer.

Don't be so silly and Gian Png!

There are so much of choices don't get yourself exploited by Apple and their dealers. iPhone is a myth.

I've been an Apple user for more than 10 years, iPhone is not the only Apple product I've used. Is iPhone a trademark product of Apple? i dun think so, but it is still better than the rest of the phone, IF you want a simple phone :p:p:p

1 more if u r interested... Dis 1 got more substances lah...:p:p

www.anythingbutipod.com

Your nick is Microsoft, hahahaha, cute :D:D:D:D:D

This is for you
<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/BpOvzGiheOM&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BpOvzGiheOM&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

I've been an Apple user for more than 10 years, iPhone is not the only Apple product I've used. Is iPhone a trademark product of Apple? i dun think so, but it is still better than the rest of the phone, IF you want a simple phone :p:p:p

I will not buy Apple iPhone hardware and face limitations although their software got quality. Unless other makers can make phone that can run software as good as Apple or run iPhone's software.

I can consider a CLONE iPHONE. :rolleyes:

The clone iPhones have no limitations of hardware, and added lots of useful features, and cheap. Their software are like iPhones!

I will not buy Apple iPhone hardware and face limitations although their software got quality. Unless other makers can make phone that can run software as good as Apple or run iPhone's software.

I can consider a CLONE iPHONE. :rolleyes:

I never disagree with you about limitations of iPhone, as i've said, if you want a simple interactive phone, iPhone is one of the best. If you are tech savvy guy, iPhone is not for you.

Clone iPhone is good, got double sim card slot :D:D:D

Your nick is Microsoft, hahahaha, cute :D:D:D:D:D

This is for you

Microsoft actually refer 2 my little john... it's micro and soft.. most of the time... Nothing 2 do with Ah Bill lah...;):D:p

I never disagree with you about limitations of iPhone, as i've said, if you want a simple interactive phone, iPhone is one of the best. If you are tech savvy guy, iPhone is not for you.

Clone iPhone is good, got double sim card slot :D:D:D

iPhone is just like going to church, you will neber knows how good is it until you go to church/ try it....

but of course church and iphone, are not perfect since it's created/attended by people...

but that's the best experience anybody could ever receive...:D.

iPhone is just like going to church, you will neber knows how good is it until you go to church/ try it....

but of course church and iphone, are not perfect since it's created/attended by people...:D.

................................................................................ -_-""""

I'm more interested in the rumour sites like MacRumour & Appleinsider

http://www.macrumors.com/
http://www.appleinsider.com/

Interested more in whats Apple is doing rather than pro/bashers arguments.

It will be intersting when Apple releases iSlate, or whatever they decide to call the new product :)

I mus agree... there no right or wrong here... buy watever tat serve ur purpose... if u feel goot using 1 so be it... it ur moni n most important u mus feel it's well spend...:D:D

Alot of my Apple equipment is old lah. I'm still using a 1st gen Ipod & PowerPC iBook. They're still running after all these years :eek:

However my Apple shares are doing gangbusters & that's more important :D

Alot of my Apple equipment is old lah. I'm still using a 1st gen Ipod & PowerPC iBook. They're still running after all these years :eek:

However my Apple shares are doing gangbusters & that's more important :D

More Controversy = more bashing frm both camp = more popularity... Maybe it time u start bashing Apple... Ur shares will soar even more...:D:D:p

For all the tech nerdy guy who gets orgasmic at the best interfaces and software capability of the phone - I think looses the plot alittle.

No need to beat the iphone with your ugly techy phone. Balance is more important than just usability for most ppl.

Unless you are a military spy or works demands it perhaps a little honesty about what the fuck does all this "ability" improves your life greatly about?

For a start, if you have trouble starting a conversation with happening chicks, I can tell you these chicks dig iphone and its apps. They get turn off by techy ugly looking phones no matter what. So you see, a phone is not just for work usage:D

For a start, if you have trouble starting a conversation with happening chicks, I can tell you these chicks dig iphone and its apps.

How many techy guys know that the iPhone is a babe magnet :D

Sometimes it's not about tech specs, but what ELSE an iPhone can do for you thats important. :rolleyes:

How many techy guys know that the iPhone is a babe magnet :D

Sometimes it's not about tech specs, but what ELSE an iPhone can do for you thats important. :rolleyes:

It's like laughing at someone who buys a BMW when he is able to buy a few Toyotas. :rolleyes: