• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

iPhone Suckers must read

Apple iPhone has new applications for you to download daily, enhancing the content of your phone. Which other phone can boast of that?

That is nothing more than stupid MS's auto-update.

It will COST YOU LOTS OF SINKTEL STARSUCKS M1 FEES for NOTHING.

That is nothing more than stupid MS's auto-update.

It will COST YOU LOTS OF SINKTEL STARSUCKS M1 FEES for NOTHING.

12gig should be enough already bah..... no meh? :confused::confused::confused:

heng iPhone OS is free 1, LOL :D:D:D

It is just vain and luxury no practical use.

You can stud diamonds on anything, like your tea spoons or chop-sticks to prove that you are filthy rich and probably lack brains. Just like Arabian Emirates golden toilets and NKF's golden taps. :)

Good for nothing!

Well... the rich hab 2 do sumting 2 seprate umself with us rite... actually hor... my post is more 2 mocking then admire... :D:D

White diamond... so common no std lah... so rich use red diamond lor chey...:p:p

Well... the rich hab 2 do sumting 2 seprate umself with us rite... actually hor... my post is more 2 mocking then admire... :D:D

White diamond... so common no std lah... so rich use red diamond lor chey...:p:p

OK. But the insurance per month will cost more than 10 iPhones.

You dropped this iPhone in toilet, insurance company will go crazy!

If you sent this iPhone to repair? You better hire 2 armed guards to escort all the way.

If the thieves stole this iPhone? They will rip away all the circuits and casing from Apple and just sell the diamonds separately. The Apple parts are worth nothing.

The rich can have their diamond keyboard diamond mouse etc. Just to show off lah, practically serve no purposes.

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20091228...5bl9oZWFkbGluZV9saXN0BHNsawNhdHRzdXNwZW5kc28-

AT&T suspends online sales of iPhones in NYC
AP

36 mins ago

NEW YORK – AT&T has stopped selling iPhones to New Yorkers from its Web site, for unclear reasons.

The company hasn't explained the suspension, which started a few days ago. It said Monday that it periodically "modifies" its distribution channels.

On AT&T Inc.'s Web site, buyers who supply New York City ZIP codes are told to "Please shop for another phone."

AT&T has acknowledged that its data network is overburdened with iPhone users in New York and San Francisco, sparking online speculation that the sales suspension is a means of managing traffic.

However, because the phones are still available in New York retail stores and from Apple Inc.'s Web site, the ban could instead be a way to curb fraudsters who buy phones and sell them on, reneging on the service contracts.

is android phone any good.

i guess US infracture cannot take too many people using iphone to surf the web. i wonder how is the problem in singapore?

Oh one more thing....if you need all the iphone functionality without the phone feature, i suggest you get the latest ipod...

it's cheaper that way..:D

Oh one more thing....if you need all the iphone functionality without the phone feature, i suggest you get the latest ipod...

it's cheaper that way..:D

iPod Touch lah suaku, LOL :D:D:D

If u realli noe Apple well...Dun move into Apple's Achilles heel... Sound quality... Everyone, Sony, Samsung, Cowon, Iriver even MS make mp3 player except Apple... They make noise player...:rolleyes::D:D

is android phone any good.

i guess US infracture cannot take too many people using iphone to surf the web. i wonder how is the problem in singapore?

People in the US expect Apple to let let Verizon carry the Iphone in 2010. Just as they are doing in Spore where you can get it from Singtel, M1 & Starhub.

This would disperse the load that AT&T is having problems handling. The iPhone has experience explosive growth that has outgrown the single source model. The US is a big place & even AT&T does not provide enough coverage.