• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indons names Warship after Terrorists..... Singapore kena fark spider again

If you are a successful person, you don't need to worry about such things in the first place. You're obviously a loser if you have to depend upon the MRT for transport and you can't afford freehold property.

You can't blame the government for that. It's your own fault.

That's 80% of the population stuffed then.

Is this guy not the one-star head of army? He should lead some soldiers and invade Indonesia. That will teach them a lesson!!!

You trying to get him to piss in his pants? LOL ..........

If you are a successful person, you don't need to worry about such things in the first place. You're obviously a loser if you have to depend upon the MRT for transport and you can't afford freehold property.

You can't blame the government for that. It's your own fault.

Look who's talking. You are so successful that you spend all your time here on this website? LOL. WHat a fucking clown. If you are so successful, you should be able to sell this Sammyboy forum to investors for $100 million. I don't think its worth $50. Your address is a rented room in Toa Payoh? That's your definition of success, u are pathetic.

I'm not complaining. I am very happy with what the PAP and LHL has done for me. You are the loser because you're trying to blame your inadequacies on the government instead of accepting the fact that you're a useless twit.

i read that when i was in the library in argentina.:D:D:D you make me laugh for some reasons...:D:D:D

Obviously written in Spanish and probably you don't understand and you...laugh madly? Mental case to laugh when your compatriots die in defence of your country.:(

dun worry too much, my friends...currently, there are US Navy ships docking in the Changi and Sembawang wharves, they should serve as some sort of deterrent to our enemies.

I'm not complaining. I am very happy with what the PAP and LHL has done for me. You are the loser because you're trying to blame your inadequacies on the government instead of accepting the fact that you're a useless twit.

That's not what you said, idiot. You never mentioned happiness. You mentioned "succesful person". A person can be less successful but still very happy. Stop changing the subject. I challenge you to show how successful u are, living in a rented flat in Toa Payoh and always on this website that pays you what? Peanuts? Than you change your argument to say u are very happy. Who gives a flying fuck about your happiness? A retarded person can be very happy sweeping floors in a hawker centre because that is the only work they can get and they are grateful for it. But that does not make them successful. Are you this retarded person?

I have very little money, no car, no home and no family. However, I am happy and contented with my life because it is my choice. It is not the fault of the PAP. In fact, without the PAP, I would have starved to death a long time ago.

You, on the other hand, are a loser because you desire a better life for yourself but are unable to achieve anything worthwhile so you take it out on the wonderful PAP government rather than look yourself in the mirror and accept that all your failures are your own fault.

If there is a world's biggest loser, it is you.

orchardblast.jpg

Who will speak out for these Singaporeans killed by these farking Indon terrorists?

===========

So what can our great Million Dollar Ministers do?

HE SHALL SPEAK FOR US!

I have very little money, no car, no home and no family. However, I am happy and contented with my life because it is my choice. It is not the fault of the PAP. In fact, without the PAP, I would have starved to death a long time ago.

You, on the other hand, are a loser because you desire a better life for yourself but are unable to achieve anything worthwhile so you take it out on the wonderful PAP government rather than look yourself in the mirror and accept that all your failures are your own fault.

If there is a world's biggest loser, it is you.

Well, the above was your quote to me. So, I am calling you on it. U say that those who have no freehold property and have to depend on MRT are LOSERS. Well, since you have no freehold property (in fact you admit you have no home and are renting a room in Toa Payoh, and you don't own a car (you must be on MRT than), you have just call yourself a LOSER. Only a fucktard would shoot himself that way.

If you have to compare yourself with a down-and-out serf like me, you must be really desperate. :rolleyes:

Boss Sam ah your humbleness this very Sunday is very humbug la

So far no one has given a solution to the problem of the Indonesians naming their ships to their two "heroes." We have little options except show our displeasure and hope they will change their minds, but I doubt they will as there will be repercussions from their own citizens. It is a sticky problem and I believe Singapore will have to accept the inevitable.

I don't think that we, being a tiny nation can do much against the bullying tactics of our neighbours except beef up our defence. So be it, let us move on.

Saying thinks about the PAP is not going to provide any ammo against the Indonesians. We need them more than they need us which is a fact. One cannot blame the PAP government for the uncalled for provocation and neither should we provoke them further by our actions. However, there is a certain limit to how far they will go in their bullying tactics for we may be small but as a nation, we have our pride.

This guy branded me a loser. If he says it is so, it must be so.

Ok boss I have to agree.

Fuxx it's my short sneak away from ...... vacation why I keep coming to kaypoh here. Got to finish my kamikaze and and bit farewell to my syt and I'm out of here to go back to Bangkok. Happy Sunday boss.

Breaking news: Some people evidently believe everything they see and hear on the internet..

sam have to praise lhl if not he will ask him to shut down these anti pap website.
sam is not stupid after all.he know which master to por lan par

sam have to praise lhl if not he will ask him to shut down these anti pap website.
sam is not stupid after all.he know which master to por lan par

How would LHL shut down my website? I am not using his server. I have my own.

So far no one has given a solution to the problem of the Indonesians naming their ships to their two "heroes." We have little options except show our displeasure and hope they will change their minds, but I doubt they will as there will be repercussions from their own citizens. It is a sticky problem and I believe Singapore will have to accept the inevitable.

The solution is to serve the Indonesian delegation Pork at the next state function. Pork flavoured air bandung for drink, char siew for main entree, bak kuah for desert, etc. I think the message will be very clear after that.