• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ICA Counter 17 asked Eyden Lee if his wife is a social escort because she looks like a whore

I was driving back from Malaysia for a short getaway with my wife, a Chinese National. At the above stated date and time, we were at the Singapore checkpoint when the stated officer first asked me if I had gone to their office before. I replied 'No' and ask tor the reason for his question.

KNN

Why he so kay-kiang
and challenge the Or-kwee-sir ? KNN Wtff
KNN tiok lah KNN ica is a place temporarlee without law and not the right place to look for customer servid and is best to stfu KNN

Obviously she isn't chio or she isn't a chiobu though I am sure she likes to be one preying on the imagination of men online and in real life. :roflmao:
You Malaysian clone of @nightsafari son of sugar baby are always telling lies when you are the one smearing me sugarbaby starting thread asking who is Ginfreely sugar daddy and I clearly said before I look like aunty. Pui!

Bloodlee hell we onlee use the word look like when we doesn't belong to it and look like it KNN don't think my uncle Don't know you were trying hard not to look like aunty with the stupid lion hair KNN

She's trying to pretend humble. She says she looks like aunty and still got men whistle at her. Meaning she's saying she is old but kansinang chio. KNN. Her skin thicker than elephant skin :roflmao:

Maybe his wife showed half ball and showed small Bermuda triangle coupled with a come fxxk me look.

These whores love to act innocent when called out.

1666262194182.png

Retarded sinkie still dont know most chicken are prc? He doesnt suspect the wife at all? What was she doing before the marriage
Probably met his wife as a customer when she was doing FL gigs in Singapore back then. It's a common for PRC girls to come to Singapore on tourist visa to work as hookers and return back to their country and then come again to Singapore few months later. Same for Thai girls. ICA at Changi would usually be on the lookout for Thai girls coming to Singapore on the pretext of being tourists. ICA would stop these girls and interview them on the purpose of their visit, how much money they bringing in and the location of their hotel during their stay.

The wife should have taken that as a generous compliment .

Actually ICA system tracks detailed info of all visa pass holders in sg. More than likely something on her immigration records flagged out an alert for the officer to ask this question. The officer definitely knows something the kumlan kiah doesn't. Instead of writing letter to hoot ICA he should interrogate his wifu

He knows his wife was a whore, he's just unhappy that she's still seen as a whore despite being picked up from the whore den by him.

If I had a wife like this I won't mind having customs officers profiling her from head to toe, left right center....:inlove:

59568908e2e3cbc438450162dc446417.jpg

What look like aunty? KNN you are a aunty and extraordinarlee kind with a lion hair and bawu hai :geek: KNN
You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant don’t pretend don’t know many aunty don’t look like or don’t want to look like aunty. And my point is @strawberry is telling lies as I said I look like aunty. Pui!

You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant are always accusing me this and that based on nothing. I don’t have lion hair or bawu hai. It’s all your dirty imagination. Pui!

She's trying to pretend humble. She says she looks like aunty and still got men whistle at her. Meaning she's saying she is old but kansinang chio. KNN. Her skin thicker than elephant skin :roflmao:
As usual you Malaysian son of sugarbaby @nightsafari clone picking on me smearing me what you are yourself act humble when you are not. Whereas I am stating fact I am virgin, I look like aunty, many Ccb men whistle at me whatever. Nothing to do with humble. Pui!