• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I scared of Kopisai now! Peace!!!!

I declared this treaty no PAH kay. Chon clan will continue fuck kopisai. And kopisai go give dog and BABY fuck!

fucking dumb idiot ....pathetic little maggot!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........
haha!! stupid you think your peace agreement people believed meh!!! stupid monkey

that's why never support or vote the OPPO, they are all fuckers and liars like ah meng and his cccbye gang
they will destroy singapore and bring the whole country down...and then run away with all your savings and your cpf!!
fuck ah meng and his gang...fuck the OPPO!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........

Sir, where you come from huh? Which planet huh?... This is a NUCLEAR WAR here you know? :D:D:D

fucking talking to yourself ah meng you gila liao!!! fuck lah whyu so stoopid one!!!

haha!! stupid you think your peace agreement people believed meh!!! stupid monkey

that's why never support or vote the OPPO, they are all fuckers and liars like ah meng and his cccbye gang
they will destroy singapore and bring the whole country down...and then run away with all your savings and your cpf!!

haha kana fucked liao and sent in fastbreak to fuck!!!

Your laubu find peace in my lanjiao.

Kopisai go give dog fuck!

Your laubu find peace in my lanjiao.

Kopisai go give dog fuck!

this type of OPPO standard..knnhia!!!

Hahahaha. As suspected by so many? Why u talk the same as that tua kang Yaounde siu? Still using starHub arh?

so many of you motherfuckers cant even take on one old kopiuncle---fucking shameful lah..

kopifamily very messy one lah

kopison: mummy, i saw kopiuncle daddy car last nite in east coast park. kopiuncle and auntie theblackhole took off each's clothes.

ilovesingapore: kopison, ok stop!!!! you can continue the same story over dinner when your kopiuncle daddy comes home.

kopiuncle: i'm home, a tiring day at work on top off overtime last nite. is dinner ready???

ilovesingapore: let's have dinner now, kopison has an interesting story to tell. now kopison tell what you saw last nite.

kopison: last nite at ecp, kopiuncle and auntie theblackhole took off each's clothes. then naked daddy climbed on top naked auntie.

they then did same as last week what naked ilovesingapore and naked uncle lionheart in the bedroom when kopiuncle was at work.

Thats why I choose you as my shitty shitfu not because your blackhole is the biggest but because your bullshit is the best.

so many of you motherfuckers cant even take on one old kopiuncle---fucking shameful lah..

Wow listening to my advice? Now you believe we are not the same person? You really is a fucktard of the highest order.:D

still fucking kpkb over one fucking zap...useless fucking OPPO!!!
cheesy cbybin!!

repeat and repeat and repeat in every thread, very boring.

empty peasize brain.

kopisai,

Wishing you a really suay siao and fucked up weekend !
:oIo:

same to you fucker!! another cccbye clone come to join in the party....fucking no shame SO MANY AGAINST ONE OLD MAN!!!

Thank you for all those who upped me. You know who you are. :)

Will be reciprocating soon or when the cycle next allows. :p

ANOTHER CRYING BABY TO JOIN IN THE FUCKING PARTY...NO SHAME SO MANY MOTHERFUCKERS AGAINST ONE OLD MAN!!!

CRY LIKE A BABY! SPOILT LIKE A BRAT! ACT LIKE A MORON!!!