Must go there very early leh ... Then u can find all the fresh sashimi .
U go there buy what? Got sell snake meh?
Taki, andy also included??
Got unagi can consider snake anot
Unagi not snake lah....eel is snake meh?mhehehe....:*:
I have seen mangali set up shop selling nan, prata, brani....etc, but boh business one leh
Ah neh curry won't sell in jipun....japs got their own brand of curry....
Unagi not snake lah....eel is snake meh?mhehehe....:*:
jap curry me don't like.
too sweet and too starchy.
some like it....
For those of you who find the Japanese culture so perfect and surreal... try working with Japanese people. You might attain a more balanced view on Japanese culture.
I have worked with them. They are professional people, though a bit on the pedantic, perfectionist side. But they get the job done. Not like Ah Nehs or (some) Pinoys. And they aren't the backstabbing types. Japanese employers are also more reluctant to retrench workers during a recession; they value loyalty. Not like the trigger-happy Ang Mo employers.
And no, they aren't racist, if that's what you're implying. There may be communication issues, as their command of English may not be very good (blame the Japanese school curriculum for teaching English poorly). If you know the Japanese language more power to you.
brought my kids to tokyo disney dea...they enjoyed it...jap people all very polite and gracious ..
Thanks to Team Drifter...if not, those Ak, Narongs, Moo and rubbish mini lky would have zapped to to death...hahaha...huat ah team drifter!
when you are the bad heart, dun use Buddha to justify your bad deeds...amitahba...Buddha has many forms. sometime Buddha will show up in a teacher form to punish SamSengKia to make him a hookia. sometime Buddha will show up in a mother form to feed SamSengkia when he is hungry. Buddha will not kill anyone off. Buddha will not interfere with cause and effect or commonly known as Karma. do what you want but prepare to face the effect. remember you will only punish by your anger not for your anger. Amitabha.