ah girl also love tokyo shopping....hehehe...my fav shopping mall is shibuya 109...http://shibuya109.jp/en/top
when you are the bad heart, dun use Buddha to justify your bad deeds...amitahba...
good always come with bad.
[h=2]菩提本无树,明镜亦非台,本来无一物,何处惹尘埃[/h]
be prepare to face the effect if u plant the cause. amitahba
hahaha...you talking about yourself after sam leong infract you ah! hahahaha...clown! points whore indeed! amitahba ....
hahaha...old hag like you still talking about yourself ah...loli think your intelligence is limited to understand some profound theory. let me explain to enlighten you. learn something and stop showing to others that u r a fool.
good will always attract bad due to positive energy or put it bluntly, jealousy. it will try to smear the good. that is what u r doing now. Amitabha
Ahgirl, you sure you not Ahgua! hahahaha
i think your intelligence is limited to understand some profound theory. let me explain to enlighten you. learn something and stop showing to others that u r a fool.
good will always attract bad due to positive energy or put it bluntly, jealousy. it will try to smear the good. that is what u r doing now. Amitabha
your frequent use of AMITABHA to protect you is contempt and blesphemy!Blasphemy against Amitabha is a grave crime that will result in repeated burns in the deepest hell hole...you are a very evil person and a great liar....a danger to society and to thei forum..repent repent repent if you believe in AMITABHA...
Kopi...cool cool...let me handle this Jerk Liar lah...else he start accusing you are me and start rubbish LIES AND CRY WOLF nonsense to get points. This bastard ex cop need to be taught a lesson about HONESTY.
Buddha has many forms. sometime Buddha will show up in a teacher form to punish SamSengKia to make him a hookia. sometime Buddha will show up in a mother form to feed SamSengkia when he is hungry. Buddha will not kill anyone off. Buddha will not interfere with cause and effect or commonly known as Karma. do what you want but prepare to face the effect. remember you will only punish by your anger not for your anger. Amitabha.
Team drifter is behind you
Team drifter is a japanese club?
So many off topic clowns here. If i were to give them infractions for off topic, they will be helpless i tell u.
Most of the thread are off topic if you read it carefully .