Ang bao lai first then huat lah
Aiyo...how to give virtually huh? HUAT AH!
Ang bao lai first then huat lah
Jap kali gotta sweet sweet taste .... Me not used to it leh...hahaha
Im sweeping the floor at dotonbori now lah, night time selling kali don there too.
Not bad lah, but jap gal more sedap la.
Knn Osaka sibo ?
Jap kali gotta sweet sweet taste .... Me not used to it leh...hahaha
Not really must be sweet , in Japan jipun curry have different level of spicy
U mean Kawaii
Ya la.... btw I see your post hor, it reminds me of somebody .... dunno my hunch correct or not.....
Knn . That someone like to keep go full moon party sibo
I always kena the sweet type leh...how to tell the waitress i want spicy? Teach leh...
You must go to those curry house that specialist in curry only . The menu have icon of different level of spicy . If you don't know how to speak Japanese just point the spicy icon on the menu .
Okie okie....still prefer my sushi and sashimi at tsukiji market....
Wow open outcry aution, most famous in tokyo.u rich man hor.
Bloody hell......:oIo: really its you hor:oIo:
Boh la muthukali, there are lots of shops in and around the market that sells very nice sushi, sashimi, ramen, etc etc...shiok shiok...
Okie okie....still prefer my sushi and sashimi at tsukiji market....
Thier ramen is good.. the brough is superb. No horse run..
This nick is shared with many people ... Sikali is yuko leh ?
Muthukali, why dun u go jipun sell brani lah!