What a joke moderator support spamThank you. Appreciate your understanding. I will not hesitate to delete.
You son of hooker @glockman have been busted to be @Cottonmouth by @jw5 and me and still shamelessly acting innocentbro, why don't you just ignore her. Don't fan the fire lah. You already know she's a fucking mad cunt, she's been so since day one. Aren't you tired of it already? I have had enough of her antics from a long while back liao. Seems she needs to associate my moniker with yours to keep her madness going. Else her fucking existence is meaningless. I am sure you are not mad, so why bother with her. Tio boh?
24x7 terrorist attacks is called every now and then according to you serial liar son of hooker talking to yourself @glockman cloneIt's therapeutic to stab her cheebye every now and then..
She's like my personal Tamapuachi, sometimes use knife, sometimes use toilet brush, other times broomstick. It's entertaining and rather addictive.
I guess different strokes for different folks. For me, I would rather not waste time on that mad bitch. I used to play along and trade insults with her, then it became boring. It dawned on me it's pointless to deal with a crazed mad cunt. I also find it incredulous that somehow she surmised that your moniker and mine are clones. You see how stupid and crazy she is?It's therapeutic to stab her cheebye every now and then..
She's like my personal Tamapuachi, sometimes use knife, sometimes use toilet brush, other times broomstick. It's entertaining and rather addictive.
24x7 fits your ah sia Kia son of hooker take handouts from parents and pap timing24X7 fits your timing as a 7-11 Mustafa 24hour whore, you cheebye is open 24hours, of course you need to be fucked 24hours non stop. Fuck till your cheebye phua! You fucking slut!
Why you son of hooker dare not scold @jw5 stupid? he is the one that busted you = cottonmouthI guess different strokes for different folks. For me, I would rather not waste time on that mad bitch. I used to play along and trade insults with her, then it became boring. It dawned on me it's pointless to deal with a crazed mad cunt. I also find it incredulous that somehow she surmised that your moniker and mine are clones. You see how stupid and crazy she is?
And what a load of lies when you have been attacking me with nipple photos since day one after I exposed you Sinkie clone and still hard at work upping slut hooker threads making undergraduate hooker comments, pink nipples porn photos to attack me just few days ago.I guess different strokes for different folks. For me, I would rather not waste time on that mad bitch. I used to play along and trade insults with her, then it became boring. It dawned on me it's pointless to deal with a crazed mad cunt. I also find it incredulous that somehow she surmised that your moniker and mine are clones. You see how stupid and crazy she is?
I am deleting all of cottonmouth posts. It is the most i can do. I do not have power to ban anyone.What a joke moderator support spam
I'm beginning to see your point.I guess different strokes for different folks. For me, I would rather not waste time on that mad bitch. I used to play along and trade insults with her, then it became boring. It dawned on me it's pointless to deal with a crazed mad cunt. I also find it incredulous that somehow she surmised that your moniker and mine are clones. You see how stupid and crazy she is?
Thanks, that makes my track record very clean.I am deleting all of cottonmouth posts. It is the most i can do. I do not have power to ban anyone.
What else do you want me to do for you?
She wants you to kneel down and lick her cunt and use your tongue to break her IMAGINARY hymen.I am deleting all of cottonmouth posts. It is the most i can do. I do not have power to ban anyone.
Please reduce the report spam interval and posting interval for me. I need to wait at least 20 seconds for each report spam and each post while cottonmouth can post in few seconds intervalI am deleting all of cottonmouth posts. It is the most i can do. I do not have power to ban anyone.
Don't waste time reporting. JUST CARRY OUT YOUR THREAT! YOU ARE SUCH A COWARDPlease reduce the report spam interval and posting interval for me. I need to wait at least 20 seconds for each report spam and each post while cottonmouth can post in few seconds interval
And can you @nayr69sg auto delete all cottonmouth posts without my reporting as I am not like him taking handouts got time 24x7 to read and report all defamation of me Very Kind Lady a virgin as slut hookerPlease reduce the report spam interval and posting interval for me. I need to wait at least 20 seconds for each report spam and each post while cottonmouth can post in few seconds interval
Talking to your son of hooker Clone to carve retreat path?I'm beginning to see your point.
You are still on my Ignore List, but I am "unignoring" you for this post. @jw5 made a mistake. Read this below link. Posts by @Leongsam and @jw5Why you son of hooker dare not scold @jw5 stupid? he is the one that busted you = cottonmouth
Coward! No guts to carry out threat. You are a TOTAL FAILURE.And can you @nayr69sg auto delete all cottonmouth posts without my reporting as I am not like him taking handouts got time 24x7 to read and report all defamation of me Very Kind Lady a virgin as slut hooker
a woman cannot be a virgin according to you son of hooker that dare not swear if I am a virgin nothing imaginary you be burnt to deathShe wants you to kneel down and lick her cunt and use your tongue to break her IMAGINARY hymen.
Great! So just treat her as a mad cunt undeserving of your replies.I'm beginning to see your point.
report spam and me spamming are not mutually exclusive ok you coward son of hookerDon't waste time reporting. JUST CARRY OUT YOUR THREAT! YOU ARE SUCH A COWARD