• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I hereby declare that I am the one who deleted ginfreely's posts because I was hurt that she keeps rejecting my advances

Seriously talking to other members even glockman we think you are playing your part to keep this going too. If you ignored ginfreely and stopped then we can see what happens.

Have you not seen her quoting @glockman every 5 mins?
Hasn't he ignored her for the longest time?

Thank you again. I am not paid nor do i depend on this mod role for a living so it is all voluntary.

As i said I have made many friends here. So i just hope everyone can cool down and have fun again.

We have our ups and downs.

Boss is most important. In this forum he is GOD literally.

I decided to help ginfreely because I did agree to help her before. I continue to keep my word. And I have all this while. I was wrongly accused and cursed for deleting her posts when I did not.

Question to you with regards to your comment about expecting you to behave like her.

If thats the case then are you two any different? Now I am in no way saying you two are the same. Both are different. And I love you both.

I just hope you two can avoid each other and not retaliate?

It takes 2 hands to clap. Already I appreciate you mangamity in allowing me to delete your posts. I thank you very sincerely again.

Would it be too much for me to ask you to just ignore ginfreely? Actually I think it is too much. So i wont blame you for saying no.
I already left and avoided him for six months so I did ignore him so don’t blame me for his persistent persecution of me throughout the six months and until today.

You see what I meant?
She behaved like a obvious cunt and yet she's celebrated and condoned at the expense of everybody else.

What moral authority do you all have to ask anybody else to behave?
Come on who is the one condoned? It is you @glockman clone Jeremy Quek criminal son of hooker freely smearing me a hooker slut without a single reprimand from boss Sam and celebrated by your fellow sons of hookers. I am not stupid neither are you, you opportunistic sneaky manipulative bastard were quick to ask me to shut the fuck up following boss Sam.

Are you telling me, for the next 2 weeks, I should post as normal while ignoring this cunt? Even if my posts are not related to her, but she decides to get on her victim chair, engage, taunt and reply anyway. I shouldn't even retaliate while you mods would turn a blind eye to her antics as well?

Have you not seen whom and who were accused of being clones and abused out of the blue when they were happily posting constructively on subjects that weren't even related to her? Latest being @bigcockman, @BaeSuzy & @kaninabuchaojibye. What have you mods done for these victims?

It's the impotence of you mods that gave rise to vigilantes like myself and a few others to handle this cunt

I understand. I too got attacked even though I did not do anything. Literally. I did nothing.

Can you try?

I dont know about the other mods. I am new. But when I talk to Sam he says that you guys give as good as get so let it be.

Once in a while Sam gets frustrated he deletes some of ginfreely posts and she goes ape shit.

Even then Sam says it's ok. It is jus thow ginfreely is.

In my opinion then we should just let things be right?

Now ginfreely says she wants all the posts she reports deleted. Cos Sam deleted her posts when they were reported.

Someone disrupted the equilibrium recently. Hence the fallout affecting many here.

Here's what I hope.

1) all attacks against ginfreely stop

2) ginfreely also stops attacking the people who have stopped attacking her

3) whoever disrupts this peace first will be the offending party and be dealt with once and for all.

There should be a declaration of ceasefire at an appointed time if all parties are agreeable.

Yes i have. But she think glockman is you. And according to glockman he has asked you to tell her that you are not him but you have not. Maybe you have before but I dont remember.

I already left and avoided him for six months so I did ignore him so don’t blame me for his persistent persecution of me throughout the six months and until today.
Actually I dont remember this because I wasnt paying attention to your feuds before.

I believe you.

Like I said it has gone on very long liao.

When is enough?

Can we stop?

Would you be agreeable to ceasefire?

At least between you and cottonmouth?

Yes i have. But she think glockman is you. And according to glockman he has asked you to tell her that you are not him but you have not. Maybe you have before but I dont remember.

Do you actually believe a lunatic is capable of processing that information?
Have you not seen his explanation and how she chose to believe what she wants to believe?

Boss had this little method of detecting clones.

Verdict
@glockman doesn't have any clones.
- Lunatic Very Kind Lady believes that he uses multiple VPNs to avoid detection.
@Valium is not my clone.
- Once again Lunatic Very Kind Lady doesn't buy it and she insisted so.

Along side with other clones in her mind, Sinkie and whatnots.
Do you fancy talking to a mad dog on leash or it's just easier to slit her throat?

This is Sam's forum. I think he treats the forum members especially the long timers as family ao he doesnt want to throw anyone out.

Moral authority? Is there really any morals here?

My assessment of the situation is that somewhere along the timeline you and ginfreely basically made each other angry. You call her all kinds of names post disgusting photos of her. Obviously that makes her insulted and angry. In return she calla you names and goes ape shit telling everyone about it. That makes you pissed and pisses off other forum members as well.

So back and forth. Who is right who is wrong? Frankly at this point with this gone on for so long it doesnt matter anymore.

Do you wish this to stop? If you do then can you tone down and ignore ginfreely?

Seriously talking to other members even glockman we think you are playing your part to keep this going too. If you ignored ginfreely and stopped then we can see what happens.

I think someone else may kind of take over your role. However so far I don't see anyone as committed and determined like you have been. So maybe it will die down eventually if you stopped?

Give it a rest bro. Between you and ginfreely I think you are the more reasonable one. . Ginfreely is simply just too angry and pissed. And I believe that you would be the one more likely to act nobly.

Try stopping with the attacks for 2 weeks. Let's see how it goes.
Hey how can a terrorist using clones insulting a woman 24x7 for years as slut hooker in 100 variations be the more reasonable one? I already ignored him six months to no effect so obviously I am not the problem but him. He should stop and really ignore me and not fake ignore like his @glockman clone Jeremy Quek upping slut whore mistress threads around me or start threads with title so Shiok to blow up birds or pigs or everytime highlight undergraduate hooker just because i said I am from poor family study university by myself.

Are you telling me, for the next 2 weeks, I should post as normal while ignoring this cunt? Even if my posts are not related to her, but she decides to get on her victim chair, engage, taunt and reply anyway. I shouldn't even retaliate while you mods would turn a blind eye to her antics as well?

Have you not seen whom and who were accused of being clones and abused out of the blue when they were happily posting constructively on subjects that weren't even related to her? Latest being @bigcockman, @BaeSuzy & @kaninabuchaojibye. What have you mods done for these victims?

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ta...x-with-dead-bodies.309247/page-2#post-3459531
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/if-i-have-a-kid.309359/

It's the impotence of you mods that gave rise to vigilantes like myself and a few others to handle this cunt. Of course, I have to admit that my methods may be a bit different from how you would handle a woman. I don't treat this subhuman as a woman.
Again you are telling lies when I am just spamming - like you are entitled to - and these bastards @bigcockman, @BaeSuzy , @kaninabuchaojibye decided to attack me for that. I didn’t attack them because you are entitled to spam means so am I.

Reasoning and piano shouldn't be wasted on cows.
Those with mad cow disease should be incinerated straight.

014-Chinese-Idiom-Story-Dui-Niu-Tan-Qin.jpg

Hey you busted @glockman clone son of hooker Jeremy Quek insult me a virgin as slut hooker every minute so that is why I am quoting your clone. And nope @glockman has not been ignoring me. I already said what he or rather what you did up to just few days ago. Of course you serial liar will deny act innocent as usual.

Have you not seen this mad cunt busy quoting away when I'm talking to you and not her?
Can't you tell how desperate she's dying to have her cunt fucked?

I understand. I too got attacked even though I did not do anything. Literally. I did nothing.

Can you try?

I dont know about the other mods. I am new. But when I talk to Sam he says that you guys give as good as get so let it be.

Once in a while Sam gets frustrated he deletes some of ginfreely posts and she goes ape shit.

Even then Sam says it's ok. It is jus thow ginfreely is.

In my opinion then we should just let things be right?

Now ginfreely says she wants all the posts she reports deleted. Cos Sam deleted her posts when they were reported.

Someone disrupted the equilibrium recently. Hence the fallout affecting many here.

Here's what I hope.

1) all attacks against ginfreely stop

2) ginfreely also stops attacking the people who have stopped attacking her

3) whoever disrupts this peace first will be the offending party and be dealt with once and for all.

There should be a declaration of ceasefire at an appointed time if all parties are agreeable.
Ya these sons of hookers should stop all terrorist attacks of me a virgin as slut hooker in 100 variations and do a real ignore of me and I will leave it to karma to burn or crush terrorists for their past attacks of me a virgin as slut hooker.

Actually I dont remember this because I wasnt paying attention to your feuds before.

I believe you.

Like I said it has gone on very long liao.

When is enough?

Can we stop?

Would you be agreeable to ceasefire?

At least between you and cottonmouth?
I did stop and cease fire in the six months I left forum from mid November to mid May. He aka @glockman is the terrorist son of hooker persecuting me non stop throughout the six months and until today.

Have you not seen this mad cunt busy quoting away when I'm talking to you and not her?
Can't you tell how desperate she's dying to have her cunt fucked?

Yes we all can see.

And like I said if you stop. You will be the better one. If ginfreely stops she will be the better one.

Give me something so I can plead a case.

Ceasefire? Can? @Cottonmouth and @ginfreely ?

I did stop and cease fire in the six months I left forum from mid November to mid May. He aka @glockman is the terrorist son of hooker persecuting me non stop throughout the six months and until today.
Back then I was not a mod. And frankly I never bother with two of you.

But now I am mod. And when I did not bother you accused me falsely and slander my name. But I understand why ginfreely it is your nature.

I have agreed before to help you. And I will try my best. But you have to help me too.

There is court of public opinion too.

It is like the muslims who are not happy with USA. They fight. But then they also take their fight to spread to people totally unrelated. It is a bit like that now. The muslims says if they dont then nobody will be aware of their suffering. So they need to do it or else they cannot win.

So how?

Fight here fight there never stop

Same between two of you.

Do you actually believe a lunatic is capable of processing that information?
Have you not seen his explanation and how she chose to believe what she wants to believe?

Boss had this little method of detecting clones.

Verdict
@glockman doesn't have any clones.
- Lunatic Very Kind Lady believes that he uses multiple VPNs to avoid detection.
@Valium is not my clone.
- Once again Lunatic Very Kind Lady doesn't buy it and she insisted so.

Along side with other clones in her mind, Sinkie and whatnots.
Do you fancy talking to a mad dog on leash or it's just easier to slit her throat?
Hey you @glockman clone serial liar son of hooker busted by @jw5 stop telling lies. You were busted by @Leongsam clone hunter to be = @ginmother and so you did use clones to attack me. And @glockman was busted by my superior English literature skills to talk in same way as you and ginmother at different times so stop wriggling and why coward you dare not call @jw5 lunatic?

Would you get angry with me if I said I believe glockman is not cottonmouth?

I really dont think he is.

Anyway ginfreely. I am trying my best to see if I can get everyone to stop. But you will need to stop as well.

Let bygones be bygones.

Can or not?

The other situation would be if everyone stopped attacking you but you kept on attacking them. Do you want that?