• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I hereby declare that I am the one who deleted ginfreely's posts because I was hurt that she keeps rejecting my advances

You want Cottonmouth too? Come on. Boss, Glockman and now Cottonmouth.

Looks like you on on heat.

I wonder Annabel can rival you.
SPAM REPORTED. SHUT THE FUCK UP You SON OF HOOKER SERIAL LIAR DECEPTIVE DISHONORABLE DISHONEST LOSER TERRORIST GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE OR HIS SUPPORTER

Dear Mods. @zhihau, @nayr69sg, @Froggy, @Leongsam :inlove:

Please do not even hesitate to delete any of my posts if they were ever reported by mad whore @ginfreely.

I'm good so long the whore gets to read them at least once. :biggrin:

Mods, the same for my posts too. It has been my pleasure that she has read and replied to my posts. Feel free to delete them too.

Thank you in advance.

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
+

1630085812700.png

B234D60.gif

iu

iu
SPAM REPORTED. SHUT THE FUCK UP You SON OF HOOKER SERIAL LIAR DECEPTIVE DISHONORABLE DISHONEST LOSER TERRORIST GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE OR HIS SUPPORTER

Mods, the same for my posts too. It has been my pleasure that she has read and replied to my posts. Feel free to delete them too.

Thank you in advance.
@glockman clone liked each other posts and support each other. what’s new from sons of hookers accusing a virgin a fox.

High mileage jibye looks like that, her inner ji all spill out from all that massive in and out ramming.

Tsk tsk tsk look at this @glockman clone son of hooker Jeremy Quek saying how entitled he is to spam. Ask boss to just delete woh.
@bigcockman now your question is answered by your fellow son of hooker why I am entitled to spam in your thread. You just report spam as you did for boss to just delete lah

It would be easier to slit your throat and fuck you with a knife. Hehe.
SPAM REPORTED. SHUT THE FUCK UP YOU SON OF HOOKER SERIAL LIAR 说谎精 SLY FOX DECEPTIVE DISHONORABLE DISHONEST LOSER TERRORIST GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE OR HIS SUPPORTER

Good job. Please continue to delete her copy paste spams.

It's boring, an eyesore and ruins the forum experience. Infact she should only be allowed to post in her 0.01% thread.

Good job. Please continue to delete her copy paste spams.

It's boring, an eyesore and ruins the forum experience. Infact she should only be allowed to post in her 0.01% thread.
his spam excites you while mine is boring is because your hooker mother is what he is saying about me

Put that bitch on a leash in that 0.01%, I will whip her into submission and nail her to the ceiling!
bro, why don't you just ignore her. Don't fan the fire lah. You already know she's a fucking mad cunt, she's been so since day one. Aren't you tired of it already? I have had enough of her antics from a long while back liao. Seems she needs to associate my moniker with yours to keep her madness going. Else her fucking existence is meaningless. I am sure you are not mad, so why bother with her. Tio boh?