• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am waken up multiple times by vicious dogs dropping heavy things onto floor again when I didn’t attack them last night when they were sleeping

Upstairs criminal dogs keep quiet but been knocking 5 hours since 4.25 am. Now who is mad? The dogs are obviously sick in their mind feeling shiok doing relentless bullying.
Just hit my windows again and I just returned a series of knocks again. So sick in their mind indeed.

Get fired for shouting at boss endorsing sexual harassment too. Cannot shout but can do evil is sia suay Asian culture!
And why am I so UN Asian? Because I deliberately since young decided to visit learn and acquire knowledge from more advanced countries and people and avoided visiting Asian countries that are more backward. Never know all these dirty Asian dog tricks until I see proud Malaysian and Indian dogs stealing slandering harassing me.

Get fired for shouting at boss endorsing sexual harassment too. Cannot shout but can do evil is sia suay Asian culture!
Asian dog dirty trick number one is defame woman opponent as slut and whore.

Siok gan gin..It is a matter of time the police will arrest you for knocking on your neighbor..The police has already sent imh to evaluate you ..since imh said u r not crazy, this means you will be arrested soon.We should see a new thread from you.
Just hit my windows again and I just returned a series of knocks again. So sick in their mind indeed.

Siok gan gin..It is a matter of time the police will arrest you for knocking on your neighbor..The police has already sent imh to evaluate you ..since imh said u r not crazy, this means you will be arrested soon.We should see a new thread from you.
What to do being suay chee just like the yishun case victim of harassment ended up killing the harasser and go to jail. Can’t even sleep with dogs knocking how to live a proper life?

And why am I so UN Asian? Because I deliberately since young decided to visit learn and acquire knowledge from more advanced countries and people and avoided visiting Asian countries that are more backward. Never know all these dirty Asian dog tricks until I see proud Malaysian and Indian dogs stealing slandering harassing me.
I am so proud to be high class human instead of lowlife dog.

Why not migrate to amdk country and live in a house on an acre lot? Bet nobody will be able to disturb you..
What to do being suay chee just like the yishun case victim of harassment ended up killing the harasser and go to jail. Can’t even sleep with dogs knocking how to live a proper life?

Tsk tsk tsk vicious chinese dogs are so bent on stopping me from sleeping that they are hitting at both living room and bedroom toilet and kitchen. Learn nothing but dirty tricks from Asian dogs indeed.

Why not migrate to amdk country and live in a house on an acre lot? Bet nobody will be able to disturb you..
Angmoh the best know how to be kind to their own kind. Not like you asian dogs so proud to bully so called asian own people.

Tsk tsk tsk vicious chinese dogs are so bent on stopping me from sleeping that they are hitting at both living room and bedroom toilet and kitchen. Learn nothing but dirty tricks from Asian dogs indeed.
Ccb chinese dogs just dropped heavy things onto kitchen again. Damn fierce dogs but so scared of amdk indeed.

KNN my uncle think when polis leelee arrest gan shiok bin she will then declare as siao lang to escape going to jail :biggrin: KNN

Ccb chinese dogs just dropped heavy things onto kitchen again. Damn fierce dogs but so scared of amdk indeed.
I just returned knocks at both living room and bedroom. Kitchen and toilet all got false ceiling cannot knock back what to do.

KNN my uncle think when polis leelee arrest gan shiok bin she will then declare as siao lang to escape going to jail :biggrin: KNN
Arrest me let foreigner criminal bully dogs roam free is your Cantonese dog son of chicken wish.

Foreigner vicious Chinese dogs have stopped me from sleeping since 5 am to now 10.30 am. Let their dirty tricks and dirty Laundry be known to the world so that they don’t get away with acting poor thing bullied by ccp.

You keep on verbally abuse other.. I bet AMDK will fuck you upside down as well :roflmao: :roflmao:
You liar Malaysian dogs sons of chickens are the ones viciously bullying and verbally abusing me while I only return insults.